dcsimg Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

Исключительность Six Senses


Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas создает комплексы, где можно восстановить силы в окружении невероятной по красоте природы и одновременно насладиться высочайшим уровнем обслуживания гостей.

Уникальные и персональные встречи осуществляются при поддержке огромного количества экспертов различной квалификации, от приглашенных специалистов в области Спа и знаменитых шеф-поваров, до астрономов, морских биологов и даже нашей собственной международной группы велнес-специалистов. Этих потрясающие люди дополняют специализированный персонал наших отелей, помогая воплотить в жизнь концепцию Six Senses.
 
Будь то курортный комплекс Six Senses со Спа-комплексом Six Senses, Спа-комплекс Six Senses, организованный престижной гостиницей, или городской отель Six Senses, расположенный в самом дорогом месте, главное в Six Senses всегда остается неизменным: это аутентичность, персональный подход и экологичность в сочетании с уникальной прилегающей территорией и культурой обслуживания гостей.
 
Интегрированная велнес-программа Six Senses позволила поднять курортный отдых на новый уровень, предлагая обследование и тестирование физического состояния с помощью Fusionetics, чтобы помочь гостям понимать, контролировать и улучшать свой личные уровень физической подготовки. Сопровождается программой по йоге и улучшению сна в сочетании с рекомендациями по питанию, позволяющими максимально раскрыть потенциал каждого человека.

Впечатления Six Senses

Travel_Leisure_award

Лучшие из лучших

Travel + Leisure выбирают Six Senses

Более 300 000 читателей престижного журнала проголосовали и назвали Six Senses лучшим отельным брендом в мире. Августовское издание Travel + Leisure объявляет, что Six Senses удостоены чести возглавить список World's Best.  Узнать больше

Six Senses Crans-Montana

Новые высоты в Швейцарии

Six Senses Crans-Montana

Расширяя портфолио, Six Senses представляет планы по открытию своего первого швейцарского курорта в одном из самых известных горнолыжных районов региона, расположенного в кантоне Вале, всего в двух часах езды на машине и поезде от Женевы.  Узнать больше

SSKTZ_austrian_alps_300x170

Австрийские Альпы манят

добавляет новое направление

Еще одно необычное направление добавлено к портфолио курортов и спа-отелей Six Senses. Six Senses Kitzbühel Alps откроется в 2020 году. Это всесезонный курорт расположенный в потрясающе живописной местности.  Узнать больше

SSZGB Dhahab

Морские прогулки со стилем

Торжественно открылся классический оманский доу «Dhahab»

Six Senses Zighy Bay запустил свой последний проект класса «лакшери» «Dhahab» — прекрасно отреставрированный классический 90-футовый (27-метровый) оманский корабль доу, предназначенный для неспешных круизов вдоль потрясающих фьордов Мусандама на скорости 10 узлов. Узнать больше

Sleep with Six Senses

Самый комфортный сон

Погрузитесь в сон в Six Senses

Представляем новаторский подход к стандарту здорового сна, который разрабатывался в течение трех лет известными экспертами в области медицины. Этот подход предусматривает новые постельные принадлежности и создание более благоприятных условий для сна, что является, по сути, залогом хорошего сна. Узнать больше

SSS Integrated Wellness

Перейдем на личности

Интегрированная велнес-программа Six Senses

Спа-отели сети Six Senses потратили два года на работу с некоторыми из наиболее уважаемых врачей и велнес-специалистов, включая доктора Мехмета Оза, доктора Майкла Бреуса и доктора Стивена Гандри.     Узнать больше

Новостная рассылка Six Senses

Подпишитесь на новости Six Senses сегодня! Вдохновляющие идеи. Больше, чем просто свежие новости. Эксклюзивные предложения. Бесплатно и просто. Вам не захочется от нас уезжать.

Закрыть

Ваш запрос

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

dcsimg Luxury Resorts, Five Star Hotels, Luxury Spa Resorts - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

Luxury Resorts, Five Star Hotels, Luxury Spa Resorts - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

THE UNIQUENESS OF SIX SENSES



Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas creates places in which to reconnect, in settings of incredible natural beauty together with exceptional guest experiences.

Unique and personal encounters are crafted by a wealth of experts from diverse backgrounds, from visiting spa practitioners and celebrity chefs, to star gazers, marine biologists and even our own international panel of wellness professionals. These fascinating folk complement our dedicated hosts and help to establish the quintessence of Six Senses.
 
Whether it be a Six Senses Resort with a Six Senses Spa, a Six Senses Spa hosted by a prestige property, or a treasured Six Senses urban location, the touch-points are always decidedly Six Senses - authentic, personal and sustainable, in harmony with individual surroundings and host cultures.
 
Six Senses Integrated Wellness takes a resort stay to another level by offering screening and performance testing with Fusionetics to help guests understand monitor and improve their personal fitness levels. This is supported by yogic and sleep enhancement programs together with nutritional guidelines to achieve full personal potential.

six senses experiences

SSNVB Beachfront Pool Villa Living Room

Vietnam Revival

Pool Villas makeover at Ninh Van Bay

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay has enhanced 35 of its popular pool villas fronting the private one-mile stretch of golden-sand beach, with fresh interiors, remodeled and air-conditioned bathrooms and slate pool linings.

Find out more

SSZP Spa Treatment Room

Seychelles Spa

A sneak preview on Félicité Island

Six Senses Spa Zil Pasyon is set to offer some of the most enthralling sensory experiences in the world thanks to the perfect synergy between its magical location and sophisticated island design creativity.

Find out more

SSQCM Ballroom

Qing You Hall

China’s elegant new event space

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain unveils its latest addition, a spacious multi purpose space ideal for beautiful banquets, successful conferences, exciting exhibitions and so much more.

Find out more

Six Senses Krabey Island

Cambodia Inspires

Krabey Island setting for Six Senses

The Six Senses portfolio of inspiring destinations gets ready to expand to an exciting island location in Cambodia, a country steeped in history and reemerging onto the world stage of exotic destinations.

Find out more

SSS Integrated wellness

Get Personal

Six Senses Integrated Wellness

Six Senses Spas has spent two years working with some of the most highly respected doctors and wellness professionals including Dr. Mehmet Oz, Dr. Michael Breus and Dr. Steven Gundry to develop this approach to wellness.

Find out more

SS Retails

Summer Collection

Retail therapy at Six Senses boutiques

The collection, brought together by the newly appointed Director of Retail Marie-Eve Macgoey, commences its launch at the resorts in Thailand this August, then rolls out to other Six Senses resorts and spas later this year.

Find out more

Six Senses Newsletter

Subscribe to Six Senses news today! Inspiration. Out of the Ordinary Updates. Exclusive offers. It's free and easy. You won’t want to leave us.

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.