dcsimg فنادق سيكس سينسيز ومنتجعات وسبا

فنادق سيكس سينسيز ومنتجعات وسبا

إغلاقعرض بالكامل

المزايا الفريدة لفندق سيكس سينسيز



تقدم مجموعة فنادق ومنتجعات ومراكز سبا سيكس سينسيز أماكن لجمع الشمل، في أجواء تتميز بالجمال الطبيعي الخلاب وخدمة الضيافة المتميزة.

وهذه اللقاءات الخاصة والفريدة من نوعها يتفنن فيها مجموعة كبيرة من الخبراء من مختلف الخلفيات المتنوعة، من خبراء السبا الزائرين ومشاهير الطهاة والفلكيين وعلماء الأحياء البحرية وكذلك مجموعة خبراء العناية بالصحة الأجانب لدينا. وهؤلاء الأشخاص الرائعون هم جزء لا يتجزأ من فريق القائمين على الضيافة ويعملون جاهدين من أجل وضع طابع فريد لسيكس سينسيز.
 
وستظل نقاط الجذب بالتأكيد تلك البصمة البارزة التي حفرها اسم سيكس سينسيز، سواء كانت منتجعات سيكس سينسيز التي تضم سبا سيكس سينسيز أو سبا سيكس سينسيز الموجود في فندق ذي مكانة مرموقة أو موقع سيكس سينسيز الحضري النفيس، والتي تحمل طابع الأصالة والحميمية والطبيعة التي تنسجم مع كل ما يحيط بها من ملامح وثقافات.
 
إن خدمات العناية بالصحة المتكاملة في سيكس سينسيز تقدم تجربة الإقامة في المنتج بمفهوم جديد، من خلال تقديم خدمات الكشف واختبارات الأداء من خلال Fusionetics لمساعدة النزلاء على فهم ومتابعة وتحسين مستويات لياقتهم البدنية. كما تتضمن هذه الخدمات برامج اليوجا وبرامج تحسين النوم إلى جانب التوجيهات الغذائية لتحقيق أقصى استفادة للشخص.

سيكس سينسيز إكسبيريانسيز

SSDRO Tile Painting

ورشة الرسم على الخزف

دويرو فالي تقيم استوديو فني

ما رأيك في فرصة لتعلم بعض مهارات فن الزليج الرائع! فن الزليج هو شكل جميل من أشكال فن الرسم البرتغالي على الخزف تعرف عليه في ورشة الفنانة الشهيرة هيلينا فيريرا في الاستوديو الفني الخاص بها في سيكس سينسز دويرو فالي. أي أنك ستعمل مع الفنانة نفسها يدًا بيد في صفوف يستمر الواحد منها لساعة كاملة.

معرفة المزيد

SSLMU Ice cream

عشق الآيس كريم

المثلجات اللذيذة أصبحت لدينا الآن

تم تصميم باقات اسكتشاف لامو لتسليط الضوء على ثقافة وروعة وجمال جزر المالديف، مما يتيح للنزلاء فرصة استكشاف المزيد من عجائب لامو أتول وأيضًا لتجربة البيئة الطبيعية لجزيرة لامو.


معرفة المزيد

SSZGB Dhahab

الإبحار بأناقة

انطلاق باخرة "ذهب" الفاخرة في خليج زاغي

سيكس سينسيز زيغي باي يكشف الستار عن تحرك أحدث بواخره الفاخرة - "ذهب" - باخرة كلاسيكية بارتفاع 90 قدمًا (27 مترًا) على طراز داو العماني تم تجديدها بأسلوب جميل للإبحار في شبة جزيرة مسندم الفاتنة على سرعة 10 عُقد.

معرفة المزيد

SSYNI The Retreat

ذا ريتريت - الملاذ الهادئ في ياو نوي

نقدم لكم الملاذ الهادئ من جديد

في ثوبه الجديد الجميل، يفتح ذا ريتريت في سيكس سينسز ياو نوي أبوابه لاستقبال النزلاء. إقامة فاخرة مثالية للعائلات أو للأزواج توفر لك كل ما تحتاج إليه من راحة وخصوصية ومساحة ساحرة.

معرفة المزيد

Sleep with Six Senses

نوم أعمق

استمتع بنوم هادئ وعميق مع سيكس سينسيز

إدخال معيار رائد للنوم تم تطويره على مدى ثلاث سنوات من قبل أطباء خبراء معروفين. وتشمل هذه التجربة مستوى فِراش جديد وتعزيز بيئة النوم لضمان ليلة هادئة ونوم عميق.

معرفة المزيد

SSS Integrated wellness

التميز والخصوصية

رعاية ورفاهية متكاملة في سيكس سينسيز

تتعامل أندية سيكس سينسيز الصحية منذ عامين مع مجموعة من أشهر الأطباء وخبراء الرعاية الذين يتمتعون بمكانة وتقدير كبيرين، ومنهم الدكتور محمد أوز والدكتور مايكل بريوس والدكتور ستيفن جوندري لتطوير هذا النهج في الرعاية والرفاهية.

معرفة المزيد

نشرة مراسلات "سيكس سينسيز"

اشترك في أخبار سيكس سينسيز اليوم! الأفكار الجديدة. آخر الأخبار خارج المألوف. العروض الحصرية. خدمة سهلة ومجانية. تأسرك.

إغلاق

نموذج الاستعلام

شكرًا لك. لقد تم إرسال رسالتك

حدثت مشكلة أثناء إرسال رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى خلال بضع لحظات.

dcsimg Luxury Resorts, Five Star Hotels, Luxury Spa Resorts - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

Luxury Resorts, Five Star Hotels, Luxury Spa Resorts - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

THE UNIQUENESS OF SIX SENSES



Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas creates places in which to reconnect, in settings of incredible natural beauty together with exceptional guest experiences.

Unique and personal encounters are crafted by a wealth of experts from diverse backgrounds, from visiting spa practitioners and celebrity chefs, to star gazers, marine biologists and even our own international panel of wellness professionals. These fascinating folk complement our dedicated hosts and help to establish the quintessence of Six Senses.
 
Whether it be a Six Senses Resort with a Six Senses Spa, a Six Senses Spa hosted by a prestige property, or a treasured Six Senses urban location, the touch-points are always decidedly Six Senses - authentic, personal and sustainable, in harmony with individual surroundings and host cultures.
 
Six Senses Integrated Wellness takes a resort stay to another level by offering screening and performance testing with Fusionetics to help guests understand monitor and improve their personal fitness levels. This is supported by yogic and sleep enhancement programs together with nutritional guidelines to achieve full personal potential.

six senses experiences

SSYNI The Retreat

The Retreat at Yao Noi

Reintroducing the ultimate getaway

The Retreat at Six Senses Yao Noi has been beautifully refurbished and is now available for guest stays. Ideal for families or two couple, this premium accommodation provides an abode of comfort, privacy and space.

Find out more

SSZGB Dhahab Cruising

Sailing With Style

Luxury ‘Dhahab’ launches in Zighy Bay

Six Senses Zighy Bay unveils its latest luxury experience, ‘Dhahab’, a beautifully restored classic 90-foot (27 meter) Omani Dhow set to cruise the spectacular Musandam fjords at a leisurely 10 knots.

Find out more

SSQCM Presidential Villa

Presidential Lifestyle in China

Qing Cheng Mountain Unveils New Villa

Philosophical legacy has inspired the newest accommodation at Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain with accommodation that showcases the historic Panda Valley plus Taoist elements to harmonize with nature and reconnection.

Find out more

Six Senses Ibiza

An Ibiza Exclusive

Visionary hospitality comes to the island

Six Senses will premier the first and only resort and spa in Ibiza; offering visionary hospitality that celebrates wellness, sustainability and community with the expertise and passion that defines the brand.

Find out more

Sleep Program

Better ZZZZZ's

Sleep With Six Senses

Introducing a groundbreaking sleep standard developed over three years by renowned medical experts. This experience includes a new bedding line and enhanced sleep environment to virtually guarantee a good night’s sleep.

Find out more

SSS Integrated wellness

Get Personal

Six Senses Integrated Wellness

Six Senses Spas has spent three years working with some of the most highly respected doctors and wellness professionals including Dr. Mehmet Oz, Dr. Michael Breus and Dr. Steven Gundry to develop this approach to wellness.

Find out more

Six Senses Newsletter

Subscribe to Six Senses news today! Inspiration. Out of the Ordinary Updates. Exclusive offers. It's free and easy. You won’t want to leave us.

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.