dcsimg سيكس سينسيز

سيكس سينسيز

نبذة مختصرة

Ocean panorama view

تتبني فنادق ومنتجعات ومراكز سبا سيكس سينسيز فلسفةً خاصةً في اختيار وجهاتها، إذ تحرص على اختيارها في المواقع التي تفيض سحرًا وبهاءً في العالم. وستظل نقاط الجذب بالتأكيد تلك البصمة البارزة التي حفرها اسم سيكس سينسيز، سواء كانت منتجعات سيكس سينسيز مع سبا سيكس سينسيز أو سبا سيكس سينسيز الموجود في مكان إقامة ذو مكانة مرموقة أو موقع سيكس سينسيز الحضري النفيس.

تتمتع سيكس سينسيز بتناغم تام مع العالم الواسع، حيث تشكل جزءًا لا يتجزأ من النسيج والثقافة المحلية. كما تعرض تجارب فندقية متميزة يوفرها خبراء يتميزون بخلفيات واسعة من أجل تحفيز وتفعيل وتنشيط الروح البشرية.

تعد منتجعات سيكس سينسيز الفاخرة مكانًا مألوفًا يتبني اتجاهًا ذكيًّا نحو الخدمة التي تبدأ بالمشاركة الوجدانية. تتميز أجواء سيكس سينسيز بلمسة من الغرابة تدعم المفاجآت الممتعة وغير المتوقعة التي يُحتفى بها من باب الفضول المستمر ورغبة في أن تكون غير تقليدية.

يعتبر سلوك سيكس سينسيز المسؤول والحريص أمرًا أساسيًا وجوهريًا بالنسبة لهذه العلامة التجارية، كما لم يقتصر ذلك السلوك على المؤسسة وحدها بل يشمل الموظفين والمؤسسات المحلية التي تديرها سيكس سينسيز. فنرى أنه يتعهد بالحفاظ على البيئة من خلال عمليات مستدامة تقودها الأهداف والقيم الشاملة.

تتبنى جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بعمليات فنادق ومنتجعات ومراكز سبا سيكس سينسيز، والتي تتضمن العلامة التجارية إيفاسون، قيم سيكس سينسيز السالف ذكرها، والتي تساعد في تمييز علامتنا التجارية.

وُضِع حجر الأساس لسيكس سينسيز عام 1995، وسرعان ما أصبحت بمرور الوقت رائدة في مجال الضيافة والممارسات المستدامة، موضحة بذلك أنه يمكن التمسك بالمسئولية بشكل ناجح للحصول على مرافق راقية وكاملة غير منقوصة.

وعلى الرغم من توسع سيكس سينسيز في أماكن جديدة وحيوية لإنشاء وجهات قائمة بذاتها، تبقى مهمة سيكس سينسيز الدائمة قوية كسالف عهدها ألا وهي: مساعدة الناس في إعادة التواصل مع أنفسهم ومع الآخرين ومع العالم من حولهم.

أسلوب الإدارة
Goodbye at jetty

قد أدت وتيرة التغيير السريعة في عالمنا إلى التطور السريع لمتطلبات العملاء واتجاهات المستهلكين. ففي سيكس سينسيز، لا نتعامل مع أماكن الإقامة للنزلاء بمثابة السلعة، نشيد المباني وننتظر أن تزدحم بالنزلاء. نحن ندرك تمامًا ما يتطلبه السوق من حولنا. لم يقتصر عملنا فقط على توقع طلبات العميل، بل في أغلب الأحيان نتجاوز ذلك إلى المرحلة التالية ألا وهي تحقيق الإقبال عن طريق الإبداع والابتكار.

المهارات المفاهيمية:
نحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لتطوير مفهوم الإبداع المتميز الذي يراعي موقع محدد ويتضمن العناصر الثقافية والتصميم المحلية. ونتجنب كذلك التصاميم التقليدية والجاهزة ومحاكاة الآخرين، حيث يتم انتقاء جميع التفاصيل وتحليلها بشكل حاسم، بدءًا من المرافق وانتهاءً بمفاهيم الخدمات. كما نقوم باستمرار بإعادة تعريف مفاهيم الضيافة والترفيه، فضلاً عن مراجعة المميزات والعيوب التي تدفع نحو الريادة في اتجاهات السوق الجديدة.

الأشخاص:
نسعى في سيكس سينسيز إلى الالتقاء بالأفراد الذين يشاطروننا قيمنا كوسيلة لتعزيز وتقوية فلسفة نجاح المجموعة. كما نسعى جاهدين إلى تلبية احتياجات جميع الموظفين لأن نجاحنا يعتمد بشكل أساسي على الارتياح والجهد والالتزام من جميع المضيفين. ومن أجل الوصول إلى تلك الغاية، نعمل على مساندة وتنشيط جميع الموظفين وتحفيزهم لتحسين الإنتاجية باستمرار وتجاوز توقعات النزلاء. نسعى جاهدين لخلق بيئة فريدة من الرعاية والثقة والاحترام والنزاهة والعمل الجماعي من خلال التدريب والتعليم والتمكين والمشاركة والتقدير والمكافآت والفرص الوظيفية.

الخبرة:
نرى أن التمايز عنصر هام في تطوير المنتجات والوصول إلى مركز متميز، حيث يصبح مجال الضيافة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة. وقد حددت سيكس سينسيز المنافذ الأقل نمواً في السوق، والتي تعمل على فرضية أن العملاء يبحثون عن تجربة استثنائية وليس مجرد منتجات تقليدية. كما نوفر تجربة شاملة تمتصها جميع الحواس البشرية. وبإدراك هذه المفاهيم، يحدث تناغم بين ما يمكن رؤيته وما هو ملموس وما يمكن تذوقه وما يمكن سمعه وما يمكن استنشاقه.

فلسفة الخدمات
Service

يعد القاسم المشترك في إطار عملنا هو الاختلاف والتنوع الواسع للثقافات التي نعمل ضمنها. فنحتفل بتلك الثقافات ونتبناها من خلال التقدير والاحترام الذي نتعامل به مع ضيوفنا ومع بعضنا البعض.

لقد قمنا بتأسيس ثقافة الانفتاح التي تشجع فريق العمل على المشاركة الوجدانية مع النزلاء وتوقع احتياجاتهم بدقة وثبات، وذلك من خلال ممارسات التوظيف وبرامج التدريب. لذا، نعمل على تنمية ودعم هذا النهج من خلال تطورنا الشخصي وبرامجنا المفيدة الثرية.

يتميز عملنا أولاً وأخيرًا بمراعاة الأشخاص، حيث أنهم جوهر هذا العمل. ترتكز التجارب التي نصوغها والخدمات التي نقدمها والاتصالات التي نعززها بشكل معقول على الالتزام الراسخ لرعاية موظفينا ولنصبح مشاركين إيجابيين في المجتمعات وفي مواقعنا وحولها.

لن ننسى أبدًا أن مهمتنا الأساسية تكمن مساعدة الأشخاص في إعادة التواصل مع أنفسهم ومع الآخرين ومع العالم من حولهم.

التزامات الاستدامة
Sustainability

لقد تعهدت سيكس سينسيز منذ بداياتها عام 1995 بالاستدامة والالتزام بالحفاظ على البيئة والمجتمع. في الواقع، تنفرد سيكس سينسيز على نطاق واسع بوضعها المعايير الأولية لمجال الضيافة، موضحة بذلك أنه يمكن اتباع أسلوب حياة ترفيهي بنجاح من قبل المنتجعات المصنفة كدرجة أولى، وتعزيز الخبرات بصورة فعلية عن طريق إظهار احترام الطبيعة.

نحن بصدد الاستمرار في وضع إجراءات ومبادرات جديدة للحد من تأثيرنا البيئي، وذلك من خلال إمعان النظر في آثار أنظمة التشغيل والمواد وسياسات الشراء على البيئة.

لا تزال سيكس سينسيز تحتل مكانة قيادية كأفضل الممارسات المستدامة للسياحة، وذلك تحت قيادة نائب رئيس قسم الاستدامة سيكس سينسيز. وتشمل تلك الممارسات الأداء البيئي لكل الممتلكات، ودعم الحفاظ على التراث الطبيعي والثقافي وتعزيز المنافع الاجتماعية والاقتصادية للمجتمعات المحلية في الأماكن التي تعمل فيها سيكس سينسيز.

يتمثل التزام سيكس سينسيز في تحقيق الاستدامة انبعاثات الكربون الناجمة عن سفر النزلاء وعملنا، كما تدعو النزلاء للمشاركة في تحمل المسئولية لمواجهة ذلك الأثر. يزخر الموقع ببرامج للحفاظ على الطاقة وإعادة استخدام المياه في التطبيقات الثانوية وإعادة تدوير النفايات الصادرة من المنتجعات.

تعنى إجراءات الشراء المسؤولة شراء المواد الكيميائية الصديقة للبيئة فقط لاستخدامها في العمل، بينما يجب إنتاج المواد الغذائية والمشروبات محليًا، والاحتفاظ بالتعبئة إلى أدنى حد ممكن أو إعادة استخدامها حيثما أمكن.

تنعم المنتجعات في كثير من الأحيان بفرص التنوع الحيوي لحفظ وحماية وإعادة بناء البيئات التي تتنوع ما بين الشعب المرجانية والغابات العريقة الأصلية، وذلك نتيجة لموقعها المتميز في أماكن تتمتع بجمال ساحر وأقرب للطبيعة. كما يتوفر التزامًا راسخًا بحماية الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض على اليابسة أو في المياه. لا تتعامل سيكس سينسيز إلا مع الموردين الذين يشاركوننا هذا الالتزام.

إغلاق

نموذج الاستعلام

شكرًا لك. لقد تم إرسال رسالتك

حدثت مشكلة أثناء إرسال رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى خلال بضع لحظات.

About Six Senses - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas - Luxury Resorts

About Us

Ocean Panorama view

Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas are discovered in some of the world’s most unique and beautiful places. Whether it be a Six Senses Resort with a Six Senses Spa, a Six Senses Spa hosted by a prestige property, or a treasured Six Senses urban location, the touch-points are always decidedly those of the Six Senses’ DNA.

And whilst being part of the local fabric and culture, Six Senses is very much in tune with the wider world. It offers crafted guest experiences to stimulate, energise and revitalise the human spirit, delivered by experts from a wide range of backgrounds.

Six Senses resorts are intimate, offering an emotionally intelligent approach to service that begins with empathy. The Six Senses aesthesis has a touch of quirkiness, which supports delightful and unexpected surprises, delivered out of constant curiosity and willingness to challenge the norm.

The responsible and caring attitude of Six Senses is intrinsic to the brand and extends to employees and local communities in which Six Senses operates. It is committed to preserving the environment through sustainable operations, guided by overarching goals and values.

All aspects of the Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas operations, including the Evason brand, embrace these Six Senses values, which help to define our brand.

From its beginnings in 1995, Six Senses quickly became recognized as the hospitality industry’s pioneer of sustainable practices, demonstrating that responsibility can be successfully wedded to uncompromised high-end facilities.

As Six Senses expands into new and exciting locations, creating destinations unto themselves, the enduring Six Senses mission remains as strong as ever: To help people reconnect with themselves, others and the world around them.

Management Style
goodbye at jetty

Our fast changing world has led to a rapid evolution of customer demands and consumer trends. At Six Senses we don't treat guest accommodations like a commodity, just building them and expecting them to fill. We are acutely perceptive as to what our market wants. Not only do we anticipate client demand, we very often go to the next level and actually create demand through innovation.



Conceptual Skills
: 
We place great importance on highly creative concept development that is sensitive to a specific location and incorporates local cultural and design elements. We avoid standard, off-the-shelf designs and imitating others. Every detail is thought through and critically analysed, from amenities to service concepts. We are continuously redefining our hospitality and leisure concepts and reviewing the advantages and disadvantages, showing leadership in new market trends. Thus, we create the most appropriate products for each of our projects. 

People:
 
At Six Senses we seek individuals who share our values as a means of reinforcing and furthering the group's successful philosophy.  We strive to meet the needs of each employee because our success depends on the satisfaction, effort and commitment of each host. To this end, we support and energize all employees to continuously improve productivity and exceed guest expectation. We strive to create a unique environment of care, trust, respect, fairness and teamwork through training, education and empowerment, participation, recognition, rewards and career opportunities.

The Experience:
As the hospitality industry becomes more and more competitive, we see differentiation as a key element in product development and positioning. Six Senses has identified under-developed niches in the market, which work on the premise that clients are looking for an exceptional experience and not just a typical product. We create an overall experience that is absorbed by all the human senses. With each concept, there is harmony between what is seen, touched, tasted, heard and smelt.

Service Philosophy
service

A common thread within our business is the diverse and rich variety of cultures in which we operate.  We celebrate and embrace those cultures through the dignity and respect with which we treat our guests and each other.

Through hiring practices and training programs, we have built a culture of openness which encourages staff to empathize and anticipate guest’s needs with subtlety and consistency. We sustain and grow this approach through our personal development and enrichment programs.

People are at the heart of our business. The experiences we craft, the service we deliver, the connections we build are only possible based on a deep commitment to nurturing our staff and becoming positive participants in the communities in and around our locations.

We never forget that our mission is to help people reconnect with themselves, others and the world around them.

Sustainability Commitments
gardener

From its very beginnings in 1995, Six Senses has been committed to sustainability and obligation to the environment, and the community. In fact, Six Senses is widely recognised as having established the initial benchmarks for the hospitality industry, showing that a leisure lifestyle could be successfully embraced by the very top tier of resorts, and actually enhance the experience by showing respect to nature.

Through careful consideration of the effects that operating systems, materials, and purchasing policies have on the environment, we are continually developing new initiatives and procedures to minimise our ecological impact.

Under the leadership of the Six Senses VP Sustainability, Six Senses remains at the leading edge of sustainable tourism best practices. These include environmental performance of each property, support for the preservation of natural and cultural heritage, and enhancing social and economic benefits to local communities in destinations where Six Senses operates.

The Six Senses commitment to sustainability addresses the carbon emissions resulting from guest travel and our operations, and invites guests to share the responsibility to offset that footprint. There are programmes in place to conserve energy, re-use water for secondary applications and to re-cycle waste materials produced by resorts.

Responsible purchasing means that only eco-friendly chemicals are procured for use in the operations, while food and beverage products should be produced locally, and wherever possible, packaging be kept to an absolute minimum, or be re-usable.

Being located in places of great beauty and close to nature, the resorts often have biodiversity opportunities to preserve, protect and rebuild environments that range from coral reefs to pristine jungle. There is also an unswerving commitment to protect endangered species on land and in water. Six Senses deals only with suppliers who share this commitment.

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.