dcsimg 水疗服务 — 芽庄水疗 — 安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店 — 六善养生及酒店集团

水疗服务 — 芽庄水疗 — 安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店 — 六善养生及酒店集团

水疗体验

水疗体验

不论是要一次定期按摩,还是一次恢复性的面部保养,抑或是更持久的养生方案,我们全面的服务项目可令您的全身需求得到完美满足。

瑜伽排毒

这种一日套餐特别适合希望不那么痛苦的排毒方案的宾客,将瑜伽体位(哈他瑜伽姿势)的各个方面与平衡节食以及瑜伽消化道清洁结合,辅助以热盐水,达到彻底的效果。方案将辅之以两次排毒理疗,包括越南火罐按摩。


为我排毒套餐

这些套餐以简单、高效的方式安全地排除身体毒素,平衡消化系统,同时提供基本的天然补充剂,辅助净化过程。排除毒素后,您将觉平衡、更轻盈,更苗条。方案将由驻店瑜伽教练、针灸师和灵气疗法大师 Giao 女士亲自引导。

一日“为我排毒”套餐是一个即刻恢复性的方案,非常适合用餐过饱和/或饮酒过量后的恢复。它能极好地平衡身体 pH 值,对刚刚感觉不适或精力缺乏的人也高度有效。

三日“为我排毒”套餐包含第一天和最后一天的详细原生食物计划;淋巴排毒按摩;一些轻微的锻炼;蒸汽室活动;排毒浴足;一系列果汁和食品补充剂,快速恢复健康。


声音疗法

创造性地将背部和头皮放松按摩、佛音钵与声音疗法相结合,改善整体幸福感,促进活力,提高能量水平,平衡身心。


水疗专家

亲自面见替代疗法领域的顶级专家,通过理疗和精神疗法帮助您解决健康问题,改善精神状态,享受更圆满的生活。

Tran Thi Kim Ngan 女士,水疗中心经理

Tran Thi Kim Ngan 女士于 2001 年大学毕业后不久即加入六善,已在公司工作 15 年。在安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店工作期间,Kim 女士到泰国培训,获得了丰富的按摩手法,尤其是泰式按摩。


Giao 女士,水疗中心经理助理

Giao 女士是一位真正的资深养生专家,已在安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店水疗中心工作超过 11 年。她在越南学习了传统中医,并接受了许多国际专家提供的哈他瑜伽、灵气疗法和声音疗法培训。


Thu Hong 女士,综合养生理疗师

Thu Hong 毕业于越南传统医学院,她擅长土方、压力点学位按摩、越式身体按摩、压力点身体按摩和太极。此外她也精通冥想、瑜伽和理疗。


水疗优惠

我们不时提供多种特别优惠,请提前联系水疗团队,计划自己的放松之旅。

儿童养生活动

儿童练习瑜伽有许多好处,它可以在身体上帮助儿童了解自己的身体,增强柔性、强度和协调性。此外,它还可以积极影响注意力,带来平静感,促进放松。在酒店度假期间,为什么不立即参加免费的瑜伽或六善冥想活动?

即日起至 2017年12月20日。


越南体验套餐

这是一种当地特色的体验,首先使用越南香料进行足部理疗以及足部按摩,从而减轻紧张和压力。然后是越式全身按摩,将按压点手法与刺激性运动向结合,温暖并放松肌肉。将加热后的吸杯放置在背部辅助这一过程;纯椰子油融合鸡肝散和长叶苎麻精油,用于增强效果。疗程最后是越式洗发和面部清洁,让肌肤感觉焕然一新。


养生活动

我们每周安排了全面的养生活动,例如瑜伽、冥想和太极等等。更多信息请咨询水疗中心前台。


水疗亮点

按摩

我们的按摩为您带来真正的个性化感受,体验专业治疗师的康复按摩魔力,实现身体与心灵的平衡。

深度组织按摩

深度精油按摩,释放肌肉紧张,唤醒感官。用硅胶杯来提升相连的组织,促进血液循环,舒缓僵硬的皮肤和肌肉。


排毒按摩

使用紧致和调理型油来减少脂肪、不均衡的皮肤色泽、保持流动,具有激励作用。使用硅胶杯来排除毒素和阻塞,促进循环和能量流动。


亚洲海浪按摩

这种招牌按摩采用有节奏的动态手法,类似于海浪轻柔击打岩石并洗去所有压力和紧张。这种治疗方法综合了瑞典、泰国和夏威夷按摩以及日本指压按摩的手法。


身体护理

我们提供丰富多样的身体护理项目,恢复自然光泽和身体活力,深入排毒、消脂,改善循环系统,调理肌肤。

绿咖啡全身护理

这种疗法十分适合消减脂肪,首先是干式身体擦刷,以轻轻去除角质,刺激淋巴循环。然后将绿咖啡浓缩液涂抹在特定区域,舒缓凹凸不平的皮肤,再用排毒绿咖啡膜保持水分和紧致皮肤。最后是放松性排毒按摩。


芽庄泥膜护理

这种启发于当地方法的疗法具有柔软和唤醒肌肤的效果,首先是干式身体擦刷,以轻轻去除角质,刺激淋巴循环。然后涂抹亚洲矿物泥,再使用蚕茧式身体膜包覆,并通过头皮按摩促进深度放松。最后将涂抹招牌体霜以促进皮肤营养。


芦荟身体膜

这是一种超级舒缓、补水性的个性化疗法,使用香料油、大洋海藻以及羟基酸等原料。纯天然芦荟药包用热敷料包覆,补充皮肤水分,最后是发送性的头皮按摩。非常适合在阳光浴后进行。


养生疗法

让我们手法娴熟的治疗师为您带来琳琅满目的服务内容,感受个性化的恢复之旅,再现身心活力,体会满满的幸福。

针灸

针灸是一种古老的中医方法,使用银针刺激身体穴位,纠正经络中的能量失衡问题。非常适合各种不适以及压力相关的问题。


手部理疗

以个性化的手部和臂部按摩缓紧张,打通能量阻滞,回归深入放松状态,使用“曼陀罗咭”来确定相应的水晶花精华,以在理疗期间涂抹到脉络部位。


滴油按摩平衡

这是一种释放压力的理疗方法,将热油泼到人的第三只眼上以舒缓和平静神经系统,具有改善皮肤条件和痉挛的作用,同时可增强情绪平衡。这种疗法将辅以头部和头皮按摩以及天然发膜。


关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

dcsimg Spa in Vietnam, Nha Trang Holistic Spa - At Ana Mandara

Spa in Vietnam, Nha Trang Holistic Spa - At Ana Mandara

Spa Experiences

Spa Experts

Spa Offers

Combining some of the best holistic treatments with the healing benefits of the surrounding environment plus the expert knowledge of our spa team, our wellness programs will set you on a path towards a healthier lifestyle.

Yogic Detox

This one day program is ideal for those looking for less punishing detox program and combines aspects of asana (hatha yogic postures) and a balanced diet along with a yogic intestinal cleanse using warm salt water to offer a profound experience. The program is complemented by two detox treatments including Vietnamese cupping massage.


'Detox Me' Programs

These programs provide simple and effective ways to safely detoxify the body, balancing your digestive system whilst providing essential natural food-based supplements that assist the purification process. After the detox you will feel balanced, lighter and slimmer. Programs are personally guided by Ms. Giao, resident yoga instructor, acupuncturist and Reiki master.

One-day 'Detox Me' program is an instant recovery program ideal after overindulging in food and/or alcohol. It is an excellent way to balance your body’s pH levels and it can also be highly beneficial in the initial stages of feeling unwell or just lacking in energy.

Three-day 'Detox Me' program includes a detailed schedule of raw food on the first and final days; yoga; lymphatic drainage massage; some light exercise; steam room sessions; detox foot soak; a series of juices and food supplements providing an instant health pick up.


Sound of Healing Therapy

Improve overall well-being, boost vitality, increase energy levels and balance the body and mind with this creative combination of relaxing back and scalp massage, singing bowls and sound-healing therapy.


Meet some of the best experts in alternative medicine, offering physical and spiritual therapies to help you address health concerns, achieve a better state of mind and enjoy a more fulfilling life.

Ms. Tran Thi Kim Ngan, Spa Manager

Ms. Tran Thi Kim Ngan joined Six Senses 15 years ago after her graduation from university. During her time at Evason Ana Mandara, Ms. Kim traveled and trained in Thailand, where she gained her diverse massage dexterity, especially in Thai massage.


Ms. Giao, Assistant Spa Manager

Ms. Giao is a true spa veteran having been with the spa at Evason Ana Mandara for more than 11 years. She studied traditional herbal medicine in Vietnam and was tarined by many international experts in hatha yoga, Reiki and sound-healing therapy.


Ms. Thu Hong, Holistic Spa Therapist

Ms. Thu Hong graduated from the Vietnamese Traditional Medicine College. She specializes in folk medicine, pressure point acupuncture, Vietnamese body massage therapy, pressure point body massage and tai chi.  She is also highly experienced in meditation, yoga and healing therapy.


We have a selection of special offers available throughout the month and beyond so get in touch with our spa team and plan your relaxing experience in advance.

Wellness Activities for Kids

There are many benefits of yoga for kids. Physically, it helps them understand their bodies, enhance their flexibility, strength and coordination. It also positively impacts on their concentration and brings about a sense of calm and improves their relaxation. Why not join complimentary yoga or Six Senses Meditation sessions when holidaying at the resort.

Available until November 2016.


Vietnamese Experience Package

This locally-inspired experience starts with a foot treatment using fresh Vietnamese herbs and a foot massage to reduce any tension and stress. It is followed by Vietnamese body massage which combines pressure point techniques with invigorating movements to warm and relax muscles. Heated suction cups are placed on the back to aid this process; and pure coconut oil infused with blanda and penduliflora essential oils enhances the overall benefit. The journey concludes with Vietnamese hair wash and a cleansing facial, leaving the skin feeling deeply rejuvenated.


Wellness Activities

We have a comprehensive schedule of wellness activities such as yoga, meditation and Tai Chi available each week. Please consult spa reception for more information.


Spa Treatment Highlights

Massages

Our massages offer truly individual journeys during which you will discover the power of a healing touch from skilled therapists and attain the quintessential body and mind balance.

Deep Tissue Massage

A deep oil-based massage to ease muscle tension and reawaken your senses. Silicone cups are used to lift connective tissue and improve blood flow to stagnant skin and muscles.


Detox Massage

A stimulating massage using firming and toning oils to reduce the appearance of cellulite, uneven skin tone and fluid retention. Silicone cups are used to drain toxins and stagnation out of the body, boosting circulation and the flow of energy.


Asian Wave Massage

The rhythmic and dynamic movements of this signature massage are like sea waves gently rocking and washing away all stress and tension. This treatment combines Swedish, Thai and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi techniques with Japanese Shiatsu.


Body treatments

We have a diverse menu of body treatments which reveal your natural glow and rejuvenate your body, working deep to eliminate toxins, combat cellulite, improve circulation and tone skin.

Green Coffee Body Treatment

Ideal for areas prone to cellulite, this treatment begins with dry body brushing to gently exfoliate the skin and stimulate the lymphatic circulation. It continues with the application of green coffee concentrate to specific areas to smooth lumpy-looking skin and a detoxifying green coffee wrap to hydrate and firm. This treatment completes with a relaxing detoxifying massage.


Nha Trang Mud Body Care

Soften and rejuvenate the skin with a locally-inspired treatment starting with dry body brushing to gently exfoliate the skin and stimulate the lymphatic circulation. Nha Trang mineral mud is then applied, followed by a cocooning body wrap and scalp massage to induce deep relaxation. It completes with the application of a signature body cream to nourish the skin.


Aloe Body Wrap

An ultra-soothing, hydrating treatment personalized with aromatherapy oils, oceanic algae and hydroxyl acids. A pure and natural aloe-based pack is swaddled in a thermal wrap to infuse the skin with moisture and is followed by a relaxing scalp massage. Ideal after sun exposure.


Wellness Therapies

Let out skilled therapists introduce you to a menu of sensory treatments that create intimate, individual and person journeys of healing, rejuvenation together with a sense of well-being.

Acupuncture

An ancient Chinese method involving the stimulation of points on the body, using thin needles to correct imbalances in the flow of energy through channels known as meridians. Ideal for treatment of various ailments and stress-related conditions.


Healing Hands

Release tension, energy blockages and unwind into a state of deep relaxation with a personalized hands and arms massage using ‘Mandala cards’ to establish the appropriate flower crystal essence to apply on pulse points during the treatment.


Shirodhara Balancing

A stress-releasing treatment during which warm oil is poured over the third eye to soothe and calm the nervous system. Assists with treating skin conditions and insomnia, whilst also enhancing emotional balance. This treatment is complemented with a head and scalp massage, and natural hair mask.


Close

SPA ENQUIRY FORM

  • Full name
  • E-mail
  • Phone
  • Over 18
  • Are you Pregnant?
Treatment
  • Category Name
  • Therapist preference
  • Date Time Alternate Time
  • Any Other Requests:
Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.