dcsimg 活动/游览 — 华欣豪华假日 — 华欣爱梵森酒店

活动/游览 — 华欣豪华假日 — 华欣爱梵森酒店

体验亮点

运动与休闲

个人运动和团体活动

华欣爱梵森酒店为宾客准备了许多运动和休闲活动。包括有人监管的射箭、到小范围驾驶、沙滩排球、自行车和附近景点游览等。

网球俱乐部

这是全世界最有趣的运动之一,尤其是在泰国!华欣拥有八个网球场,包括硬质和软质球场;网球运动是尽情享受假日的理想方式。


风筝冲浪

作为全球最佳风筝冲浪地点之一,这里拥有漫长的白沙滩和清澈湛蓝的海水,大部分时间风平浪静,只在起风时才有一些漩涡和风浪。内侧水面狭窄,通过稳定的缓坡直达海底深处。


华欣高尔夫

华欣以拥有许多竞标赛级高尔夫球场而闻名,泰国的第一个高尔夫球场也建于此。共有七个高尔夫球场可供选择,大部分都有设备齐全的球会,距离华欣爱梵森酒店的距离都在六十分钟以内。您只需选好球场,我们将为您安排一切!


瑜伽

瑜伽可通过柔和的姿势,适应每个宾客的身体结构,改善身心的整体健康。对于希望学习如何释放日常生活中身体和精神压力的初学者和资深爱好者,这都是理想的选择。


游览

外出游览探险

体验团队可安排奇妙的外出游览活动,欣赏班布里的美景。从大瀑布到,到可口的当地葡萄酒等等,丰富多样。

三百峰国家公园

“三百峰” (Sam Roi Yod) 国家公园石灰岩山脉、洞穴、沙滩、岛屿和沼泽湿地密布,多种植物、鸟类和部分濒危动物生存于此。每年 9 月至 11 月,数百群候鸟从西伯利亚、中国和北欧飞来,在泥滩上繁育和栖息,然后继续南飞。


爱与希望之宫避暑山庄

行程虽短,却让您有机会享有灿烂的历史和自然美景。1926 年泰国国王拉玛六世建设了这座美丽的王宫,作为夏季避暑休闲之地。今天,这座位于沙滩上的王宫向公众开放。


华欣发现游

泰国皇室多年来一直前往华欣避暑,这一令人放松而安静的海边小镇,也非常受所有人的欢迎。发现游的行程包括参观华欣市场;老华欣火车站–  它美丽的红白色候车亭,专为迎接到访华欣的皇室成员而建;1926 年泰国国王拉玛六世建于七岩沙滩上的避暑山庄(爱与希望之宫);最后一站为华欣著名的岬地筷子山 (Khao Takiab)。


奎汶里国家公园

奎汶里国家公园中有 12 个家族/230 头野生大象。“不保证” – 一定看到大象,但如果幸运,则可身临这神奇之境。


现场活动

华欣爱梵森酒店活动

华欣爱梵森酒店提供适合整个家庭的各种现场活动,包括专属美食体验、泰国菜烹饪课程、椰子沟游览等等。

传统泰式烹饪课程

我们提供多种选择,帮助您向我们的厨师学习如何烹制传统的泰国菜肴。课程在我们自己的菜园中举行。厨师们将向大家详细介绍泰国菜的发展历史,以及如何选择食材,真正值得留念。课程一般会持续几个小时,但可根据您的希望调整。


主厨餐桌

位于主厨房中,可作私人晚餐,大部分晚上都可预订,适合两至八人。每位宾客都将得到酒店大厨的精心招待,包括搭配我们珍藏的葡萄酒。您可完全交由厨师安排,也可自己设计菜谱。然后只需坐在一边,等待您的“饕餮大宴”新鲜出炉。


藏式佛音钵

佛音钵发出的声音,自然协助进入深入放松状态。声音可以通过舒缓和激活,影响情绪和健康。佛音钵发出的声音可治疗和舒缓身心,帮助协调 chakra 能量,释缓身体内的能量阻滞。


Tamboon Tak Bat

Tamboon Tak Bat从字面上可翻译成为佛教僧人提供食物。每天早晨在僧人门进庙时,您可以参加许愿和旁观。


家庭体验

这是一个专业管理型的儿童俱乐部,拥有自己的游泳池,各年龄段的儿童都可全天在其中游玩。Just Kids! 的重点是提供挑战活动、冒险游戏,以及在趣味中学习。夜间安排“借宿”并紧密监管,以让父母有时间独自享受度假时光。

儿童活动项目

儿童活动

  • 骑自行车
  • 折心型
  • 制作小太阳
  • 鲜花制作
  • 沙堡
  • 干叶艺术
  • 石膏画
  • 模型制作
  • 星期六之夜
  • 电影之夜
  • 婴儿照料
  • 全天与半天


现场免费儿童活动项目表

  • 观察昆虫
  • 生态游
  • 印手纹
  • 沙堡
  • 玩具


其它儿童活动项目表

  • 泰拳
  • 泳池嬉戏
  • 藏猫猫
  • 纸糊
  • 鱼型制作

儿童服务项目

婴儿照料服务

半天(4 小时)监管活动 600 泰铢
全天(8 小时)监管活动 1,100 泰铢 

4 - 12 岁

一名儿童 — 每小时 250 泰铢(早晨 6.00 至下午 6.00 点)
两名儿童 — 每小时 350 泰铢(早晨 6.00 至下午 6.00 点)

餐饮
6 岁及以下儿童膳食免费
7-11 岁儿童 5 折优惠
12 或以上儿童按成人全价


婚礼

泰国和浪漫是天然的同义词,而最好的地点非华欣爱梵森酒店莫属,新人都可在此享受一个永难忘记的时刻。 

计划婚礼时,方便性是一个重要的考量因素,特别是在有宾客参加婚礼时。酒店距离曼谷仅三个小时的车程,所有主要航空公司都在这里停靠。换乘接驳都可立即安排。 

我们的婚礼团队经验丰富,能够确保每个最终细节都绝无遗漏。从始至终,您和宾客都将活得贵宾待遇。您只需放松身心,享受这里美丽的环境和每个难忘的时刻。 

华欣爱梵森酒店拥有庞大的场地,提供多种典礼场所选择 — 在主游泳池旁,在神圣的莲花池中,或者美丽花园中的林荫下。婚礼的风格也完全由您决定 – 温馨浪漫,或者奢侈豪华。不论是少至两人,还是多达 300 人的团队,我们都可轻松接纳。 

婚礼套餐根据现代夫妇的需求特别定制,满足各种预算要求。套餐包括住宿、仪式设置、家人和亲友座位、装饰、水疗,当然还有可口的结婚蛋糕。我们非常乐意根据您的特别要求,为您打造特别的日子。

联系信息

有关婚礼安排的进一步协助,请联系: 

电邮:event-huahin@evasonresorts.com
电话:+66 3263 2111


活动与会议

我们了解活动的重要性,不论是晚宴、颁奖典礼或生日宴会,我们都将以专业的服务、专业的支持和让人回味的美食让每个活动都成为难忘的体验。 

对于会议和私人聚会,度假酒店可提供各种功能室、室外场所和主题晚会。为保证活动的成功,我们已经配备现代化的技术装备。宾客可在真正壮观的环境中使用一流的设施。 

从单车骑行丘陵和高山,到海边漫步,游览的选择无穷尽。

会议设施
  • 白板和记号笔
  • 挂图架及记号笔。
  • 写字本与铅笔。
  • 桌上摆放薄荷糖/糖果
  • LCD 投影仪和投影屏。
  • 无线麦克风
  • 基本音响系统。
  • 电视
  • DVD 播放机

主题、氛围与活动

对于会议和私人聚会,度假酒店可提供各种功能室、室外场所和主题晚会。大部分会议室为自然采光,位于一楼,方便出入

主题活动
华欣爱梵森酒店可举办多种主题活动。我们极富创造力的厨师可提供无比怀念的美食体验, 不仅菜品大胆创新,更采用最新鲜和最优质的食材,许多都在我们的有机花园现场终止。 不论主题是什么,我们的厨师都将烹制可口每位,为活动锦上添花。

会议与氛围
爱梵森会议氛围模拟天然的感觉,不仅提供独特而愉悦的环境,还可安排更加结构性和成功的会议。 您可选择必要的会场环境,实现会议目标,让时间的投入更有成效。

活动
集体活动:有趣的集体活动是任何成功公司聚会不可分割的重要内容,华欣爱梵森酒店非常乐于根据您的具体需求,安排各种活动。 我们可以量身定制匹配不同能力的各种团队建设活动,还可以安排放松休闲的观光和购物旅行。体验式的活动项目专为满足您组织的目标而特别设计,不论是促进支持、信任、创造力、规划与战略制定、沟通,还是纯粹为了共度一段欢乐时光,促进内部关系。 告诉我们您的目标,我们将精心定制活动项目,以引导你们团队取得成功。


联系信息

有关会议和活动要求,请联系度假酒店团队: 

电邮:event-huahin@evasonresorts.com
电话:+66 3263 2111


关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

Things to Do/Tours - Hua Hin Luxury Holidays - Evason Hua Hin

Experience Highlights

Sports and Recreation

Individual sports and group activities

Evason Hua Hin has many sports and recreational activities for guests. These range from supervised archery, to a small driving range, beach vollyball, biking, and nearby attractions.

Tennis Club

One of the most enjoyable sports in the world, especially in Thailand! Hua Hin provides four hard courts; a game of tennis is a great way to further enjoy your visit.

Kitesurfing

One of the best locations in the world, long stretches of white sand and clear blue water that gives mostly flat conditions with some swell and chop as the winds pick up. On the inside the water is shallow with a steady slope towards deeper water.

Golfing in Hua Hin

Hua Hin is renowned for the many championship golf courses, including the first ever golf course in Thailand. There are seven diverse courses from which to choose, most with very well equipped clubhouses and all within sixty minutes of The Evason Hua Hin. We will make all the  arrangements so you only have to decide which course to play first!

Yoga

Yoga improves the overall well-being of both body and mind through the introduction of gentle postures that are adapted to suit each guest’s physical structure. Ideal for beginners and advanced guests alike who want to learn how to counteract the physical and mental stresses of daily life.

Excursions

Offsite Excursion Adventures

Allow our Experiences Team to show you all the wonderfull off-site excursions which Panburi has to offer. Ranging from great waterfalls to delicious local wine tastings.

Sam Roi Yod National Park

“Three Hundred Peaks” (Sam Roi Yod) is a fascinating area of limestone mountains, caves, beaches, islands and marshy wetlands that is home to a great variety of plants, birds and some endangered animals. Between September and November, hundreds of migratory shore birds from Siberia, China, and Northern Europe arrive at the mudflats to feed and rest, before continuing their southern journey.

The Mrigadayavan Summer Palace

This short visit takes you through a beautiful and pleasant journey into history and nature. King Rama VI built a beautiful palace (1926) as he was looking for a place to relax and spend his summers. Today, this palace is open to the public and is located on the beach.

Hua Hin Discovery

The Thai Royal Family has been coming to Hua Hin for many years, which is essentially a relaxing and quiet seaside region that is popular with all families. The Discovery Tour will take you to Hua Hin market; stop off at the old Hua Hin Railway Station – worth a look for its beautiful red and white waiting sala, built exclusively to receive Royalty visiting Hua Hin; the King’s Summer Palace (Mrigadayavan) in Cha-Am, built by King Rama VI in 1926, right on the beach; and the last stop on the tour is Khao Takiab (chopstick mountain), the famous headland of Hua Hin.

Kui Buri National Park

12 families/230 elephants roam in the wild of Kui Buri National Park. Sitings “not guaranteed” – but if you are lucky, a magical experience.

On Site Activities

Evason Hua Hin Activities

Evason Hua Hin offers a large variety of activites on-site for the whole family, which range from exclusive dining experiences, Thai cooking classes, coconut grove activities and many more.

Traditional Thai Cooking Class

Choose from several options that will allow you to learn how to prepare traditional Thai dishes, with our local chefs. The class is conducted in our own vegetable garden. This is truly a memorable experience as the chefs will provide you with a detailed account of the history of Thai cuisine and how the ingredients are selected. The class usually lasts for a few hours, but can be adjusted according to your wishes.

Chef’s Table

Available for private dinners most evenings for two to eight guests set in the confines of our main kitchen. Every guest receives personalized attention from one of our head chefs including the matching of wines from our impressive wine cellar. Put your complete trust in the chef or personally design your dream menu yourself. Sit back and let your personal “Culinary Theatre” unfold.

Tibetan Singing Bowls

Singing bowls produce sounds which naturally assists one in entering into the deepest state of relaxation. Sound can affect our moods and our health by soothing and energizing us. Singing bowls produce sounds that have healing and relaxing effects on the body and mind, as well as helping to align chakra energies and to help release energy blockages in the body.

Tamboon Tak Bat

Tamboon Tak Bat literally translates as offering food to Buddhist monks. You can join the group of well-wishes and observers every morning as the monks parade to the temple.

Family Experiences

A professionally managed children's club, with its own swimming pool, keeps youngsters of all ages entertained throughout day. The emphasis at Just Kids! is on mind-challenging activities, adventure games, and making learning experiences fun. A range of complimentary and chargeable activities are offered.

 

Use of the facilities at Just Kids! is offered on a complimentary basis when the children are accompanied and supervised  by the parent.

 

Children can be left in the care of the club’s staff on a complimentary basis when they join the daily activity program, although there may be occasional small incidental charges for certain activities in the program. Please refer to the Experiences Menu for specific details.

 

For parents wishing to leave their children in the care of the Just Kids! staff and independent of the daily activity program, then a baby-sitter will be required and charges will be incurred.

Children Activities

Kids Activities

  • Corrugate Heart
  • Little Sun Making
  • Flower Making
  • Sand Castle
  • Dry Leaf Art
  • Plaster Painting
  • Model Making
  • Baby Sitting


List of complimentary on site activities for kids

  • Insect Inspector
  • Eco Tour
  • Hand Printing
  • Sand Castle
  • Toys


List of other activities for kids

  • Muay Thai
  • Pool Game
  • Hide & Seek
  • Paper Marche
  • Fish Making
Children Services

Baby Sitting Services

Ages 4 - 12

For one Child - THB 250 an hour (6.00am - 6.00pm)
For 2 Children  - THB 350 an hour (6.00pm - 6.00am)

Food and Beverage
Children aged 6 yrs and below eat free
Children aged 7-11 are charged at 50%
Children aged 12 or above are charged adult prices

Weddings

Thailand and romance make perfect partners. Nowhere is this truer than at Evason Hua Hin, offering couples an unforgettable stage for an occasion to remember.

 

Convenience is a major consideration when planning a wedding, especially if you have guests joining the
 wedding party. It is less than three hours’ drive away from Bangkok, which is served by all the major airlines. Transfers will be arranged without a second’s thought.

 

Our weddings team is highly experienced in making sure every last detail is considered. You and your guests will be treated like VIPs from start to finish. And with real peace of mind you can relax, enjoy the beautiful surroundings and treasure each moment.

 

Evason Hua Hin is blessed with extensive grounds and offers a superb choice of ceremony venues - by our main swimming pool, surrounded by serene lotus ponds or hidden away in a shady glade within our beautiful gardens. The style of ceremony is up to you – intimate and romantic or lavish and luxurious. We can cater for groups as small as two or larger groups of up to 300 guests.

 

Wedding packages are available to suit every budget, each designed with contemporary couples in mind. Packages include accommodation, ceremony set up, seating for family and friends, decorations, spa treatments and of course a delicious wedding cake. We are more than happy to tailor your special day to your precise requirements.

Contact Information

For further assistance for the wedding arrangement, please contact:

 

Email: event-huahin@evasonresorts.com
T: +66 3263 2111

Events and Meetings

We understand that events are celebrations. Whether it is a dinner, an awards ceremony or a birthday; our professional service, expert support and memorable meals will make every event an experience.

 

For meetings and private functions, the resort has a variety of function rooms, outdoor venues and theme parties on offer. To support your successful event, we have state of the art technical equipment available. Guests have access to top-class facilities in a setting that is truly breathtaking.

 

There are unlimited possibilities for visitors, from bike riding through the hills and mountains to a scenic stroll by the sea.

Meeting Equipment
  • Whiteboard with markers
  • Flip chart with markers.
  • Writing pads with pencils.
  • Mints/candies on tables
  • LCD projector and screen.
  • Wireless microphone
  • Basic sound system.
  • TV
  • DVD player
Themes, Mood and Activities

For meeting and private function, the resort has a variety of function rooms, outdoor venues and theme parties on offer. Most meeting rooms are natural daylight and are located on the ground floor for easy access

Themes Events
Evason Hua Hin has a large selection of themed parties. Our highly creative chefs make dining a memorable experience.  Not only are the menus adventurous, they incorporate the freshest and highest quality ingredients, many of which are grown on-site in our organic gardens.  Whatever your theme, our chefs will create dishes to complement your party.

Meeting  Mood
Evason meeting moods stimulates the senses in a natural way to provide not only a unique and pleasant environment, but also a more structured and successful meeting.  As you have options of the atmosphere that is necessary to achieve your goals of the meeting, higher returns can be obtained on time investment.

Activities
Group Activities: Fun group activities are an integral part of any successful corporate gathering, and Evason Hua Hin is happy to arrange a wide variety of activities suited to your particular needs.  We can tailor make Team Building Activities that match different skills, and we can also arrange leisurely sight seeing and shopping trips. Experiential-based programs are specifically designed to meet the objectives of your organization, whether they are improving support, trust, creativity, planning & strategizing, communication or just having a fun time together for better inter-company relations.  Tell us what your goals are, then we’ll tailor-make a programme with appropriate activities to guide your team toward success.

Contact Information

For all your meetings and events requirements, please contact our resort team on:

 

Email: event-huahin@evasonresorts.com
T: +66 3263 2111

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.