dcsimg 水疗 - 杜罗河谷六善酒店, 葡萄牙

水疗 - 杜罗河谷六善酒店, 葡萄牙

水疗体验

水疗专家

水疗优惠

采用生态友好型材料装饰,感觉十分柔和、风趣;自然、葡萄牙传统以及水、石、林等元素巧妙融合,热情欢迎宾客来互动交流。

六善综合养生

这种创新的养生方法可让我们的内部专家衡量并分析关键生理生物学指标,为宾客提供生活方式和营养学上的建议,根据东方医学的预防原理和西医的结果影响,设计个性化的水疗、健身和养生方案。

了解更多


瑜伽套餐

参加我们的瑜伽套餐,吐纳,伸展,恢复活力,实现身体与精神的最佳平衡。

了解更多


Alchemy Bar 课堂

加入我们最新的养生课堂,学习如何使用日常原料,摒弃石化原料。使用各种当地药草、水果和香料制作好用但完全有机的洗涤用品、厨房药膳用料、身体膜、面膜和发膜、润唇膏、家用香水等等。

课堂
我们欢迎所有杜罗河谷六善酒店宾客。在 60 分钟的现场学习课堂上,您将学到各种草药的特性,如何选择正确的产品,以及如何恰当混合以适应不同的条件。我们强调地点、季节、100% 来自我们花园的有机原料。

个性化方案 - 三小时 - “终极水疗方案”
此方案将根据水疗中心理疗师的诊断结果,利用我们的 Alchemy Bar 原料菜单定制。您可选择身体膜、身体刮擦、面膜和发膜,然后与理疗师一起制作,从而可以学习如何在家里用当地采购的香料/产品制作。做好后,所有这些产品都将由理疗师在我们的双人理疗室使用,享受 100% 新鲜、有机和专属的历程。


亲自面见替代疗法领域的顶级专家,通过理疗和精神疗法帮助您解决健康问题,改善精神状态,享受更圆满的生活。

Ana Filipa Guedes,理疗师、针灸师

Ana Guedes 是一位理疗师创业家,从事自己的事业已经有 10 多年。除理疗培训外,她还接受了中医、骨疗、顺势疗法和针灸培训。她注重全面综合对待每位宾客,强调个体性,帮助宾客实现身心的回归。 


Javier Suarez,水疗养生总监

Javier 专注于健康和养生 20 多年,在全世界的医院和水疗都有工作经历。塔在美国加利福尼亚大学旧金山分校医学院取得理疗学士学位,此外也辅修了整体健康学。此外,他持有巴塞罗那拉蒙尤依大学老年理疗学硕士学位,是一名认证组织营养师。Javier 之前在泰国阁遥岛六善酒店任职,担任水疗养生总监。更早前他在旧金山担任理疗师,在本国西班牙工作超过十年。


我们不时提供多种特别优惠,请提前联系水疗团队,计划自己的放松之旅。

养生特惠

预订 60 分钟普拉提或私人教练课程,第二个疗程 5 折优惠。


高空瑜伽

为什么会感觉到重力?高空瑜伽配合重力放松并调整身体,使心灵集中并提振精神。

通过深入的练习达到“瑜伽高位”:感受身体的放松,更好的力量、能量流,更好地呼吸与身体意识。新学者可练习基本的姿势,同时发现瑜伽如何让您的生命更有光彩。

美国运动协会(ACE)发现“经常练习高空瑜伽可以改善心肺健康,积极改变多个主要的 CVD 风险因素。”

该研究报告的发现也证明高空瑜伽是传统成人锻炼方式的替代方式,这种新型瑜伽可激发中密度范围的代谢反应。经常练习高空瑜伽可以改善心肺健康,积极改变多个主要的 CVD 风险因素。

尽管高空瑜伽的目的是提供纯正的瑜伽体验而不是好奇性的练习或健身课,但完全可以放心整个高空瑜伽会给练习者带来无尽的健康好处。


水疗亮点

面部保养

亮洁的肌肤是内在健康的外在表现,为了帮助实现这一点,我们的面部保养项目远远超出皮肤处理的范畴。

清洁面部保养

深入清洁和美白肌肤,再现洁净、光亮、焕然一新的皮肤。这一清洁和补水面部保养包括两次粘土面膜和深入清洁,以清除死细胞、污染和暗影。


维 C 和木瓜蛋白酶去死皮面部保养

美白、平衡死皮和不均衡肌肤调理,综合使用植物美白和超浓缩维 C,消除着色,留下光亮、和谐、更光彩的肌肤。不仅立竿见影,而且能够在之后几天持续提高。


玫瑰水晶淋巴面部保养

深入清洁面部,然后用三层面膜消肿、美白、补水。然后通过淋巴排泄和指压按摩,以紧致皮肤,消除肿胀。足部、手部、手臂和头皮放松按摩,激发深度放松感,焕发肌肤活力与光泽。


身体护理

我们提供丰富多样的身体护理项目,恢复自然光泽和身体活力,深入排毒、消脂,改善循环系统,调理肌肤。

柑橘活能

这种激发身体活力的疗法首先使用以当地柑橘和柠檬为原料制成的柑橘去死皮药包,配以原糖,清洁和软化肌肤。在用混合柑橘精油的橄榄油包覆,营养身体,提升各种感觉。特别适合在一天活动或旅行后恢复能量。


全葡萄焕肤

抗氧化身体护理,利用葡萄的强大健康功效,首先是对皮肤进行干擦刷,然后用葡萄浆和葡萄种子油轻柔地去处全身角质,并补充矿物质。然后再用酒庄原液浸泡包覆,刺激细胞和胶原再生,留下更精细、年轻的肌肤。最后是放松性头皮按摩。


片岩和杏仁身体舒缓

这种舒缓性保养服务具有消除肌肉疲劳的作用,在不容的查克拉上放置加热后的片岩,与生产波特葡萄酒类似,片岩的黑色会吸收白天的热量,在夜间缓慢释放,营造促进葡萄生长的理想微气候。然后进行深度组织按摩,使用向日葵油配合杏仁精油,具有很好的抗肿胀和抗氧化功效。最后进行包覆性冷却面部按压。


按摩

我们的按摩为您带来真正的个性化感受,体验专业治疗师的康复按摩魔力,实现身体与心灵的平衡。

深度组织按摩

深度精油按摩,释放肌肉紧张,唤醒感官。用硅胶杯来提升相连的组织,促进血液循环,舒缓僵硬的皮肤和肌肉。


排毒按摩

使用紧致和调理型油来减少脂肪、不均衡的皮肤色泽、保持流动,具有激励作用。使用硅胶杯来排除毒素和阻塞,促进循环和能量流动。


泰式香草按摩

全身按摩,将泥罨敷于具体的压力点,以轻柔的滚动手法调节肌肤,产生幸福感。


获奖情况

Gala 水疗奖,2017 年

创新水疗概念

《悦游》杂志 - 2016年水疗奖

获奖者 - 最佳逃遁地

《Spa Finder》养生旅游奖,2016 年

葡萄牙最佳水疗中心
最佳新水疗和养生酒店

关闭

水疗咨询表

  • 全名
  • 电邮
  • 电话
  • 18 岁以上
  • 您是否怀孕?
治疗
  • 类别 姓名
  • 治疗师要求
  • 日期 六善通讯 备选时间
  • 其它要求:

Thank you! Your query has been sent. We will respond soon.

关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

dcsimg Douro Valley Therapeutic Spa - Six Senses Portugal

Douro Valley Therapeutic Spa - Six Senses Portugal

Spa Experiences

Spa Experts

Spa Offers

Combining some of the best holistic treatments with the healing benefits of the surrounding environment plus the expert knowledge of our spa team, our wellness programs will set you on a path towards a healthier lifestyle.

Six Senses Integrated Wellness

This innovative approach to wellness allows our in-house expert to measure and analyze key physiological biomarkers and provide guests with lifestyle and nutritional advice, and design a personalized program of spa treatments, fitness and wellness activities based on the preventative principles of the Eastern medicine approach and the result-oriented Western influences.


Find out more


Yogic Programs

Breathe, stretch and rejuvenate with our yogic programs that deliver the optimum body and mind balance.


Find out more


Alchemy Bar Workshops

Join us for our newest wellness workshop, where you will learn how we used to do things in the days before petrochemicals. Work with a wide variety of local herbs, fruits and spices to create artisanal and entirely organic laundry products, kitchen pharmacy potions, body scrubs, face and hair masks, lip balms, home fragrances and much more.

Workshops
We welcome all our hotel guests at Six Senses Douro Valley. In this 60-minute hands-on workshop you will learn about the individual herbal properties, how to select the right products and finally how to make proper blends to help with various conditions. We emphasize local, in season, 100 percent organic ingredients from our garden.

Personalized Journey – Three-hours – “The ultimate spa treatment”
This treatment is personalized during consultation with our spa therapists, based on our Alchemy Bar recipes menu. You will choose from the menu, a Body Scrub, Body Wrap, Face Mask and a Hair Mask, then create them together with your therapists so you can also learn how to make them at home from our locally sourced aromatherapy herbs/products. Once ready, all these products will be used by the therapists inside our Couples Room for a 100 percent customized fresh, organic and exclusive journey.


Meet some of the best experts in alternative medicine, offering physical and spiritual therapies to help you address health concerns, achieve a better state of mind and enjoy a more fulfilling life.

Ana Filipa Guedes, Physiotherapist &Acupuncturist

Ana Guedes is a physiotherapist and an entrepreneur, and has been running her own practice for over 10 years.  In addition to her training in manual therapies, she is trained in traditional Chinese medicine, osteopathy, homeopathy and acupuncture. Her goal is to always look at each guest in a holistic way and as an individual, bringing the body and mind back to balance. 


Javier Suarez, Spa & Wellness Director

Javier brings more than 20 years of passionate dedication to health and wellness, having worked in hospitals and spas around the world. He earned his Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy from the University of California San Francisco School of Medicine, where he also minored in Holistic Health. He also holds a Masters degree in Geriatric Physiotherapy from the Ramon Llull University in Barcelona and is a certified organic nutritionist. Javier's prior tenure was at Six Senses Yao Noi in Thailand as spa and wellness director. Previously he worked in San Francisco as a physiotherapist and spent more than ten years in his native Spain.


Rui Pedro Loureiro, Local Practitioner

Rui is a Traditional Chinese Medicine Doctor. He graduated from the Chengdu University of Chinese Medicine in China and holds a postgraduate diploma in Cosmetic Acupuncture from CMIR/ACUMEDIC London and the Beijing University of Chinese Medicine. He is an expert in diagnosis and has worked in hospitals in China and clinics in London and Portugal. He is responsible for the Chinese Medicine Department of St. Louis Hospital in Lisbon and is the clinical director of Clinica Cura Pura in Aveiro.  With 16 years of clinical practice, he is a passionate and dedicated professional, and a lifetime student and researcher of Chinese medicine.

Find out more


We have a selection of special offers available throughout the month and beyond so get in touch with our spa team and plan your relaxing experience in advance.

Stress Free Success Retreats

Corporate wellness specialist, Working in Balance, will host a series of rebalancing retreats designed to provide a great insight on the negative effects of stress, how to reduce it and how to improve your physical and psychological well-being. 

Find out more


Fitness Special

Book a 60-minute Pilates or Personal Training session and get the second session at 50% off.


Aerial Yoga

Why fight gravity? Aerial Yoga works together with gravity to relax and realign the body, center the mind and uplift the spirit. 

You’ll get a ‘yoga high’ by deepening your practice: experience physical release, refined strength, energetic flow, and heightened awareness of breath and body. Newcomers learn practical postural fundamentals while discovering how yoga enlightens your life.

The American Council on Exercise (ACE) found that “regular participation in Aerial Yoga improves cardiorespiratory fitness and positively modifies several major CVD risk factors.” 

Findings from this study support Aerial Yoga as an alternative to traditional exercise modalities for adults, as this novel form of yoga yields metabolic responses in the moderate-intensity range. Regular participation in Aerial Yoga improves cardiorespiratory fitness and positively modifies several major CVD risk factors.

While Aerial Yoga is designed to deliver an authentic Yoga experience rather than being just a fancy exercise or fitness class, it’s reassuring to know that the entire Aerial Yoga spectrum offers powerful health benefits for its practitioners.


Spa Treatment Highlights

Facials

Glowing skin is an outward reflection of your inner health and to help you achieve this, our facials do more than just treat the surface.

Purifying Facial

Deep clean and brighten the skin to reveal clearer, fresher and renewed skin. This cleansing and hydrating facial includes two clay masks and a deep cleanse to remove dead cells, pollution and dull-looking skin.


Vitamin C and Papaya Enzyme Peel Facial

Brighten and balance dull and uneven skin tone with this facial combining botanical brighteners and super concentrated vitamin C. Pigmentation is minimized leaving the skin luminous, toned and more radiant. Results are not only instant but continue to improve in the following days.


Rose Crystal Lymphatic Facial

A deep cleansing facial followed by the application of three masks to decongest, brighten and hydrate the skin. It continues with lymphatic drainage and acupressure massage to firm and reduce puffiness. A relaxing massage of feet, hands, arms and scalp evokes a deep sense of relaxation, leaving the skin fresh and glowing.


Body Treatments

We have a diverse menu of body treatments which reveal your natural glow and rejuvenate your body, working deep to eliminate toxins, combat cellulite, improve circulation and tone skin.

Citrus Energizer

This invigorating body treatment begins with a citrus peel scrub using ingredients from local oranges and lemons together with raw sugar to cleanse and soften the skin. It continues with an olive oil butter wrap infused with citrus essential oils to nourish the body and uplift all the senses.  An ideal energy booster after an active day or traveling. 


Complete Grape Rejuvenation

An antioxidant body treatment drawing upon the powerful health benefits of grapes. Dry skin brushing is followed by a gentle and re-mineralizing body exfoliation with grape pulp and grape seed oil. The body is then wrapped in a vineyard soak to stimulate the renewal of cells and collagen, leaving the skin more refined and with a youthful appearance. A relaxing scalp massage completes this treatment. 


Schist Stone and Almond Body Soother

Release muscle fatigue with this soothing treatment during which warmed schist stones are placed on various chakras.  Synonymous with port wine production, the dark color of the schist absorbs the heat of the day and slowly releases it during the night, adding to an ideal microclimate for growing grapes. It continues with a deep tissue massage, using sunflower oil blended with an almond essence known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant properties.  The treatment concludes with a wrap and a cooling face compress. 


Massages

Our massages offer truly individual journeys during which you will discover the power of a healing touch from skilled therapists and attain the quintessential body and mind balance.

Deep Tissue

A deep oil-based massage to ease muscle tension and reawaken your senses. Silicone cups are used to lift connective tissue and improve blood flow to stagnant skin and muscles.


Detox

A stimulating massage using firming and toning oils to reduce the appearance of cellulite, uneven skin tone and fluid retention. Silicone cups are used to drain toxins and residues out of the body, boosting circulation and the flow of energy.


Thai Herbal Compress

A full body massage using warm poultices which are applied to specific pressure points using gentle and rolling movements to condition skin and induce a sense of well-being.


Spa Awards

Condé Nast Traveller Spa Awards 2016

Spa Finder wellness travel awards 2016

Best Spa in Portugal

Spa Finder wellness travel awards 2016

Best New Spa & Wellness Property

Close

SPA ENQUIRY FORM

  • Full name
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Over 18
  • Are you Pregnant?
Treatment
  • Category Name
  • Therapist preference
  • Date Time Alternate Time
  • Any Other Requests:

Thank you! Your query has been sent. We will respond soon.

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.