dcsimg Seychelles Attraction, Seychelles Activities, Things to do Seychelles 本网站使用 Cookie 来确保您获得最佳的网站体验。 已了解! 了解更多关于我们隐私政策的信息。

Seychelles Attraction, Seychelles Activities, Things to do Seychelles

体验亮点

进入海洋

所需要的只是维他命海

在我们体验团队的全程带领下,让您亲身体验塞舌尔美丽的海水。

体验中心可安排各类水上运动,更在部分最好的潜水点提供 PADI 认证课程。从初学者到资深老手,我们都可以满足您的需求。

潜水与浮潜

费利西泰岛是潜水和浮潜爱好者的天堂。四周的海水清澈透明,能见度极佳,使费利西泰岛成为塞舌尔最独特、原汁原味的潜水旅游目的地之一。这里的珍稀物种和更常见的海洋生物,也是费利西泰岛受到潜水爱好者向往的另一个主要原因。所有定制水肺潜水行程都由当地 PADI 潜水中心经营。


皮划艇、单桨冲浪与 Hobie 双体帆船

跳进皮艇,开始费利西泰岛环岛之旅,游过隐秘的沙滩和海湾世界,或使用直立式单桨冲浪板,在运动的同时欣赏可可岛国家海洋公园的壮丽美景。而最具冒险意义的行程,莫过于乘坐我们小型双体帆船探索印度洋。不论是经验丰富的航海老手,还是完全一无所知的新手,趣味绝对有保证。


海钓之旅

与渔民一起在无边的大海上垂钓,尝试使用传统的手线或者放线拖网法来捕捉当地特产的美味鱼类。如果您有幸钓到鱼,我们可以将它交给酒店厨师,或烤、或炸、或蒸,配以适当的佐料,为您呈上最是鲜美的佳肴! 


乘船探访海岛

发现周围真正独一无二的海岛,包括姊妹岛(Sister Islands)、屈里厄斯岛(Curieuse)、普拉兰岛(Praslin)、拉迪格岛(La Digue)、玛丽安娜岛(Marianne)等。您将有机会登上只能从海上到达的专属沙滩,欣赏风景,晒晒太阳,甚至还可以小小游泳一下。


陆地休闲

费利西泰岛可是应有尽有!

费利西泰岛提供丰富有趣的休闲设施和活动项目,不论是活跃的宾客还是希望简单放松一下的宾客,其需要都可得到满足——这里拥有每个旅游胜地都应有的鬼斧神工。不论您的选择是什么,也不论您决定怎么做,它都将其妙无比。

登顶之路

在酒店岛屿保护经理陪同下步行穿过费利西泰岛茂密的丛林,体验丛林漂流的感觉。岛屿之巅和海椰子仅有 90 分钟的行程。

酒店厨师非常乐意为您准备随身携带的早餐或者回程的甜点。非常适合希望在一起度过一段高质量时光的家庭;此外也是喜欢冒险的情侣的浪漫之旅。


沙滩法式滚球

不论是真正喜好运动还是简单地想在阳光下活动,这都是您的理想选择。对于初学者而言,法式滚球是一项极其简单的运动。它的吸引之处就在于您可能前一秒还很领先,下一秒就输的一塌糊涂,或者是相反的情况。


星光影院

这是一项意想不到的真正六善体验。倚靠在星空下的躺椅中,倾听者微风拂过棕榈树……巨大的荧幕上放着大片巨作。现场配备酒店现代化的环绕立体声音响系统,还提供自制的爆米花。每周定期放映两次,但如果您希望包场,也可以为情侣、家庭或团队安排。


寻宝

在发现费利西泰岛的同时搜寻宝物。做好攀爬花岗岩路肩和下海游泳的准备——宝藏值得您旁顾片刻。


发现塞舌尔

塞舌尔共有 115 座岛屿……

而塞舌尔与许多其他度假旅游目的地的不同之处,就在于它丰富的岛屿种类——每个岛屿都有自己独特的地貌、特点和历史。必须要体验多个岛屿,让您的假期多一个体验维度,让您永生难忘。

普拉兰岛:高尔夫、自然和沙滩爱好者的首选

马埃谷地自然保护区是全世界唯一两个可看到在原生态环境中生长的珍稀海椰子棕榈树的地方之一。此外它也是鸟的天堂,这里可看到当地特产的塞舌尔夜莺、可爱的蓝鸽、塞舌尔黄莺以及濒危的黑鹦鹉,其中野生的有 500 到 900 种。这是真正的伊甸园一角。此外,您还可将游览行程与拉齐奥海滩(Anse Lazio)合并,那是全世界最美的海滩之一。在唯美海滩外晶莹剔透的海水中游泳或浮潜,正是一生中只有一次的体验。在普拉兰岛还有机会在 18 洞锦标赛高尔夫球场畅快挥杆。


拉迪格岛之旅

游览拉迪格岛(乘船距离费利西泰岛仅 10 分钟)的最好方式是骑单车。向东北方向骑行大约 4 公里,欣赏不可思议的费利西泰岛全景,开始行程。然后在 Jules Restaurant 餐厅歇脚品尝搭配当地朗姆酒的新鲜果汁或结尾酒。

然后前行到到岛屿西侧,在 Anse Source D’Argent 海滩游泳(不要忘了参观联合州立公园以及公园里的巨龟),最后为大海滩,这是赤手冲浪的理想之地。


游览阿里德岛

参观印度洋上最好的海鸟栖息岛屿,了解人类栖息之前的岛屿是什么样子。该岛是一个国家自然保护区,由岛屿保护协会管理。岛上唯一的人类栖息者是保护区的员工,包括护岛经理、护岛员和管理员。 


直升机观景之旅

探索鬼斧神工的费利西泰岛,解开塞舌尔不得不说的一些特殊秘密。行程中要解开的隐秘很多,包括环绕马埃谷地自然保护区所在地普拉兰岛,这里据说是原始伊甸园的一部分,拥有神秘的海椰子树。环绕该岛期间,您将看到地球上最好的一些海滩——拉齐奥海滩、乔吉特海滩(Anse Georgette),经常入选全世界十大海滩之列。此外您还将能够发现尚无人触及的拉迪格岛,这里仍保留着天堂般的克里奥尔之美。


家庭体验

为给孩子们提供欢乐和风趣,Trouloulou’s Club 非常重视我们年轻的宾客,努力为他们创造终生难忘的记忆。
我们为孩子们提供机会在欢乐中亲近自然,从小树立可持续发展的观念,激发他们对发现的热爱和好奇心。

儿童活动

Trouloulou's Club 活动:

  • 艺术与手工
  • 图书馆讲故事
  • 制作手链
  • 色彩竞赛
  • 制作和放风筝
  • 制作面具
  • 绘画
  • 沙雕城堡
  • 小毕加索
  • 儿童克里奥尔语
  • 蛋糕装饰
  • 饼干烘焙
  • 小果汁服务生 
  • 比萨制作
  • 冰淇凌品尝
  • 儿童水肺潜水
  • 椰子沙滩保龄球
  • 儿童法式滚球
  • 潜水寻金
  • 藏猫猫
  • 迷你奥林匹克
  • 迷你浮潜
  • 迷你寻宝
  • 沙滩车驾驶课
  • 学习家务
  • 迷你星光影院
  • 捡红旗
  • 发现动植物
  • 香料种植

其它家庭活动项目表

  • 拉迪格岛骑自行车
  • 私人烧烤
  • 瑜伽课程
  • 私人家庭影院
  • 家庭烹饪课程

儿童服务

婴儿照料
婴儿照料服务可全天提供,请提前申请

餐饮
1-6 岁儿童订购儿童餐 — 免费
7-11 岁儿童 — 成人餐价格半价优惠(一半分量)


婚礼

Zil Pasyon 六善酒店可为您以及爱人和家人安排独一无二的婚礼(正式或非正式)或庆典。在您希望的地点安排特殊时刻——在海滩、私人别墅内或者在岛屿山巅。

在特殊的日子到来前,可安排专属婚礼策划师与您会面,确保安排到到或超过您的预期。

联系信息

如需帮助请联系预订团队

电邮:reservations-zilpasyon@sixsenses.com
电话:+248 461 1000


会议及活动

Zil Pasyon 六善酒店可安排小型活动和会议。通过增加一些令人兴奋的活动项目,可增强效率并保证成功。

联系信息

如需帮助请联系预订团队。

电邮:reservations-zilpasyon@sixsenses.com
电话:+248 461 1000


关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

dcsimg Seychelles Attraction | Seychelles Activities | Six Senses

Seychelles Attraction | Seychelles Activities | Six Senses

Experience Highlights

Enter The Ocean

All you need is Vitamin Sea

Our Experiences team will guide your journey through the beautiful waters of the Seychelles. The Experiences Center offers a wide range of water sports on the island and can organize PADI certified excursions with qualified dive centers from Praslin and La Digue.

Diving & Snorkeling

Félicité Island is a diver’s and snorkeler's paradise. The crystal clear water surrounding the island offers excellent visibility, making Félicité one of the unique and unspoiled diving destinations in the Seychelles. The presence of rare species, as well as more commonly found marine life is another major reason for the popularity of Félicité Island as an underewater destination.  All our tailor made scuba diving excursions will be operated by a local PADI dive center.


Kayak & Paddleboard

Hop in a kayak and start your tour around Félicité Island and our world of secluded beaches and bays, or use one of our standup paddle-board which is a great way to exercise while enjoying the breathtaking views of the Marine National Park of Coco Island. For the most adventurous, you can explore the Indian Ocean with our small sailing catamaran. It does not matter if you are the most experienced sailor or a total novice, fun is guaranteed.


Fishing Trip

This excursion sets off on the open sea with a fisherman. Try to catch local great-tasting fish using traditional hand lines or by putting the lines in for some trawling. If you manage to catch a fish we can deliver it to our chefs to bake, grill or steam along with the appropriate accompaniments for you to enjoy! 


Island Hopping by boat

Discover all the surrounding islands which are totally unique, including Sister Islands, Curieuse, Praslin, La Digue, Marianne. You will have access to exclusive beaches with no approach except from the sea. Enjoy the scenery, soak up the sun and maybe take a leisurely swim.


Stay On Earth

Félicité Island has it all!

Félicité Island has a range of interesting leisure facilities and activities to suit both active guests and guests who prefer to simply sit back and relax – taking in all the natural splendor that the outstanding destination has to offer. Its your choice and whatever you decide, its going to be great.

Nature Trails to the Top Hill

We offer you a virtual castaway experience by hiking through the deep jungle of Félicité accompanied by our Island Conservation Manager. The top of the island and the Coco de Mer is only 90 minutes away.

Our chefs will be delighted to prepare breakfast to take with you or a little snack for the way back. It's an experience suitable for families that want to spend some quality time together; it is also a very romantic experience for couples seeking adventure.


Petanque at the Boulodrome

Whether you’re looking for a real sport or simply would like to be active under the sun, you can have it all. If you’re new to Petanque, it’s an extremely simple game. What makes it so appealing is that you can be way ahead for a while, yet lose a second later, or vice versa.


Cinema under the stars

A true Six Senses experience is one that is unexpected. Relax on a sun lounger under the stars and listen to the palms rustling in the breeze … with a blockbuster movie illuminating the large cinema screen. Enjoy our state-of-the-art surround-sound system, along with homemade popcorn. Scheduled screenings take place two times a week, but should you wish to have a more private experience, screenings can also be arranged for couples, families or groups.


Treasure hunt

Discover Félicité Island while searching for clues. Be prepared to climb up the granite boulders and to swim in the sea - the treasure will be worth your while.


Discover Seychelles

The country comprises only 115 islands…

What sets Seychelles apart from so many other holiday destinations is its wide variety of islands - each one with its own particular geography, character and history. Experiencing more than one island is a must and will add a dimension to your holiday experience that you will never forget.

Praslin Island for Golf, Nature and Beach lovers

Vallée de Mai is one of only two places in the world where the rare Coco de Mer palm grows in its natural state. It's also a birding hotspot.Watch for the endemic Seychelles bulbul, the lovely blue pigeon, the Seychelles warbler and the endangered black parrot, of which there are between 500 and 900 left in the wild. It's a real slice of Eden. You can also combine this excursion with Anse Lazio, reputedly the world’s most beautiful beach. Swimming and snorkeling in the crystal waters off this divine beach is a once in a lifetime experience. The Island of Praslin also offers you the opportunity to practice your swing at the 18-hole championship golf course.


Tour de La Digue

The most popular way to get around La Digue Island (which is located only 10 minutes by boat from Felicite) is by bicycle. Start your tour by heading 1.67 miles (4 kilometers) north-east with an incredible view over Félicité Island. Stop at Jules Restaurant and try a fresh juice or a cocktail with local rum.

Then, carry on to the west side of the island to swim at Anse Source D’Argent (do not miss visiting the Union State Park and its giant turtles) and finish your tour at Grand Anse which can be the perfect place for body-surfing.


Excursion to Aride Island

Visit the finest seabird island in the Indian Ocean. See how islands were before humans inhabited them. The island is managed as a nature reserve by Island Conservation Society. The only human inhabitants are the reserve's hosts, including the island manager, conservation officer and rangers. 


Helicopter scenic Tour

Explore beyond our incredible island of Félicité and uncover some of the special secrets that Seychelles has to offer. There are dozens of highlights on this journey of discovery. You will be able to circle Praslin Island, home to the Vallee de Mai, thought to be the original Garden of Eden with its mystical Coco de Mer. While circling the island you will see some of the most spectacular beaches on earth - Anse Lazio and Anse Georgette regularly voted amongst the top 10 beaches in the world. You will also be able to discover the unspoilt island of La Digue which still retains the Creole charm of a natural paradise.


Family Experiences

Introducing a fun sanctuary for the youngsters, Trouloulou’s Club values our important junior guests and aims to delight them by creating memories that last long after their visit.
We invite our junior guests to get closer to nature in fun and exciting ways by introducing sustainability at early age and to appeal to their innate love of discovery and sense of curiosity.

Children's Activities

Trouloulou's Club Activities:

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Storytelling at our Library
  • Bracelet Making
  • Coloring Competition
  • Kite Making and Flying
  • Face Mask Making
  • Painting
  • Sand Castle Building
  • Young Picasso
  • Creole for kids
  • Cupcake Decorating
  • Cookie Baking
  • Mini Juice Barista 
  • Pizza Making
  • Ice Cream Tasting
  • Beach Bowling with Coconuts
  • Kids Petanque
  • Diving for Gold
  • Hide & Seek
  • Mini Olympics
  • Mini Snorkeling
  • Mini Treasure Hunt
  • Learn to be a Housekeeper
  • Mini Cinema under The Stars
  • Capture the Flag
  • Fauna & Flora Walk
  • Planting Herbs


List of other activities for family

  • Cycling on La Digue
  • Private Picnics
  • Yoga Classes
  • Private Home Cinema Session
  • Family Cooking Classes

Children's Services

Babysitting
Babysitting services are available throughout the day upon request

Food and Beverage

  • 1-6 years old ordering from the Children's Menu - Complimentary
  • 7-11 years old - 50% discount on adults menu (half portions)

Weddings

Unique wedding celebrations (official or non-official) or renewal of vows can be arranged at Six Senses Zil Pasyon for you, your loved one and your families. The special occasion can be set at the location of your choice - on one of our beaches, in the privacy of your villa, or on top of the island.

Before the special day, a dedicated meeting with your personal wedding planner can be arranged to ensure that the occasion is up to or exceedes your expectations.

Contact Information

Please contact our Reservations Team for assistance

E  reservations-zilpasyon@sixsenses.com
T  +248 461 1000


Events And Meetings

Small events and meetings can be held at Six Senses Zil Pasyon. By adding some exciting activities to the program, productivity will be enhanced and a successful outcome assured.

Contact Information

Please contact our Reservations Team for assistance.

E  reservations-zilpasyon@sixsenses.com
T  +248 461 1000


Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.