dcsimg 条款和条件

条款和条件

条款和条件

Wooden Signage

六善养生及酒店集团以“六善/Six Senses” 和 “爱梵森/Evason” 两大品牌在世界各地经营度假酒店和水疗业务,是一个由多家公司组成的企业集团(统称“六善”、“我们”),包括作为 sixsenses.com 网站(简称“网站”)所有者的 Sustainable Luxury Mauritius Limited。

本网站旨在提供有关我们酒店、度假酒店、水疗和服务的信息,回答客户和潜在客户的疑问,提供在线预订服务等。

您使用本网站,将受本条款和条件的约束,并构成六善与您之间具有法律约束力的合同。 本条款和条件仅适用于本网站。 六善拥有或运营的其它网站可能有自己的条款和条件。 继续使用本网站,您按原样接受本条款和条件,包括不时对本条款和条件的任何修改。 如果您不愿意接受本条款和条件的约束,请停止使用本网站。 因访问本网站而导致的所有电话和/或互联网服务提供商收费,由您自行负责。

 

1.  网站用户的年龄

本网站针对年满 18 周岁及以上的用户。 访问和/或使用本网站,代表您保证您已:(1) 年满 18 周岁或以上;(2) 年满使用本网站的法定年龄;并且 (3) 年满订立与本条款和条件有关的约束力合同的法定年龄。

 

2.  地理位置

六善在泰国曼谷运营本网站。 如果您在泰国境外使用本网站,您负责遵守适用的当地法律并确定(包括但不限于)您对本网站的使用是否违反任何当地法律。 请注意您使用本网站,代表您同意个人身份识别信息和其它非个人数据可能被传输到泰国。

 

3.  条款和条件的修改

六善保留随时修改本条款和条件的权利,无需向您另行通知。  本条款和条件发生修改后继续使用本网站,代表您同意接受相关修改的约束。

 

4.  知识产权

除非本条款和条件中另有明确规定,本网站的所有内容都属六善或所指明的第三方所有,或者由六善许可/或允许使用,包括但不限于所有商标、徽标、商号、文字、数据、文档、信息、图片、照片、视频、音频、图形、链接或其它电子文件(统称“网站内容”)。 不向您授予或赋予对任何本网站内容的许可或权利。

 

5.  在线度假酒店预订

我们的水疗服务通过本网站在线预订。

我们度假酒店的住宿预订,将通过第三方供应商 TRUST International Hotel Reservation Services GmbH (“TRUST”) 处理。 预订住宿时,您将离开本网站,前往 TRUST 运营的网站。 此外,通过 TRUST 运营的网站预订住宿,您将受 TRUST 的使用条款和条件约束,并将受有关房价、服务费、税和定金的附加条款,以及有关取消、入住、退房、儿童和宠物的政策约束。

预订水疗服务和/或住宿所需的任何网站帐号访问信息,由您自行保密,并且您同意在该访问信息丢失、失窃或有其它隐患时通知六善。 您对任何前述网站帐号下发生的所有活动负责。  

您同意您将本着诚实信用的原则仅作出合法的预订,以供您本人和您邀请的宾客使用,不得用于任何其它目的,包括但不限于转售、未经允许转让或在第三方网站张贴、或进行投机性、虚假性或欺诈性的预订。

 

6.  禁止性行为

访问或使用本网站时严禁下列行为:

  • 违反或鼓动他人违反任何适用的法律法规;
  • 收集其他用户的个人身份识别信息或使用任何技术(例如机器人、蜘蛛程序、剽窃程序或任何其它自动化方式)读取、剽窃本网站或进行数据挖掘,或者以其它方式从本网站收集批量数据,以创建有关本网站用户、趋势或网站功能的信息的汇集或数据库;
  • 从本网站下载任何软件,但经六善批准对于使用本网站有必要进程的除外;
  • 进行不合理或异常大规模的网络限制或拒绝服务攻击,或者参与任何造成本网站或六善的计算机和/或网络基础设施运行中断或性能干扰的行为;
  • 以黑客方式入侵或未经授权读取本网站和/或六善的计算机、服务器或网络,或者本网站其他用户所用任何计算机或系统的受保护区域,包括但不限于绕过本网站的安全功能;以及/或者
  • 上传任何有害的文件或病毒。

 

7.  赔偿责任

对于与您使用本网站、您违反本条款和条件或者任何人使用您的网站帐号使用本网站有关的任何第三方权利请求或主张,您同意赔偿、保护并使六善,包括其高级管理人员、所有者、董事、员工、关联人、代理人、许可人、代表、律师以及业务合作伙伴(简称“受赔偿方”),不受涉及、引发于或为了避免该权利请求或主张的任何及所有权利请求、主张、损失、成本、损害赔偿、责任、判决、裁决以及费用(包括律师费、抗辩成本以及直接性、间接性、惩罚性、特殊性、个别性、连带性或惩戒性损害赔偿)损害。

 

8.  到其它网站的链接

本网站可能包含到不受六善控制和/或与六善无关联关系的外部和第三方网站的链接,包括第三方广告业主。 六善展示链接,并不表示六善批准、保证、推荐或赞成链接的网站或相关链接网站所提供的内容和/或产品/服务。  连接并不表示与六善之间有任何隐含的关联关系。

如果您点击这些链接,您将离开本网站。 如果您访问链接的网站,您将受相关链接网站的使用使用条款和其它政策约束。 您访问链接的网站须自行承担风险,并且应当查询链接网站的政策。

 

9.  保证的排除;责任限制

您使用本网站须自行承担风险。 六善不对本网站或者通过本网站提供的任何商品或服务作出任何明示或默示的保证、陈述或背书。 六善明确排除任何类型的所有保证(明示、默示、法定或其它保证),包括但不限于隐含的适销性、适合特定目的、所有权以及不侵权保证。

六善不保证网站的功能或内容将无错误、无病毒或其它有害元素,或者安全。 六善不对因第三方行为而对您的计算机或系统造成的任何损害负责。 包括通过本网站提供的任何商品或服务在内,本网站以“按原样”和“如可用”的原则提供。

在任何情况下,即使事先已经告知六善发生相关权利请求或损害的可能性,六善或其任何高级管理人员、董事、员工或关联方都不对因您可能提出的与本网站有关的任何事项或权利请求导致的任何损害承担责任,包括但不限于任何直接性、间接性、连带性、后果性、特殊性、惩戒性、惩罚性、实际或其它间接损害,包括收入或所得损失、疼痛和伤害、精神压力或类似损害。 在任何情况下,六善或其高级管理人员、董事、员工或关联方承担的责任总和不得超过 3,000 泰铢或您为引发该责任的相关商品或服务而向六善支付的金额中的较大者。 如果本条款和条件所含任何限制违反适用法律的规定(例如后果性或连带性损害),六善的责任以适用法律允许的最大金额为限。

 

10.  隐私政策;通信

您使用本网站还将受我们隐私政策的约束,详见相关页面。该政策通过引用的方式构成本条款和条件的一部分。

除我们隐私政策中限制的外,对于您与六善的所有通信,例如电话或通过“联系我们s”链接发送的电子邮件,包括但不限于反馈、疑问、意见、建议等等:(1) 您无权要求对您的通信保密;(2) 我们没有义务保护您的通信免予披露,并且可自由复制、披露以及向他人发布您的通信;并且 (3) 我们可为了任何目的自由使用您的通信中所含任何理念、概念、诀窍、内容或技巧,包括但不限于用于包含该信息的产品和服务的开发、生产和营销。

 

11.  管辖法律

与本条款和条件或本网站有关的任何争议受泰王国法律管辖并按其解释,但不考虑有关法律冲突的规定。 您不可撤销并且无条件地同意服从泰王国法院对因本网站的使用引起或与之有关的任何诉讼或争议的专属管辖,放弃对泰国法院作为任何前述诉讼或争议的审判地的异议权,并且同意不在任何泰国法院请求或主张在该法院审理不便。

 

12.  其它规定

六善保留在不事先通知且无需理由的情况下禁用网站、您的网站帐号或您对本网站的访问权限的权利。 这包括不使您通过本网站所作预订生效的权利。 您同意六善不因此对您或任何其他第三方承担责任。 

经有管辖权的法院认定本条款和条件的任何部分无效或不可强制执行,不影响本条款和条件的任何其它规定,所有其它部分保持完整的效力和效果。 任何条款的无效仅限于认定该条款无效的司法管辖区。

六善不强制执行本条款和条件的任何部分不构成对该部分的放弃。

除具体规定了有关条款存续的条款外,专有权利、保证的排除、您的陈述、赔偿责任以及责任限制应当在本条款和条件终止后继续生效。

除按本条款和条件的规定作为合同双方当事人外,本条款和条件不造成您与六善之间建立任何联营、代理或其它类型的关系。

六善不因使用互联网或本网站而承担任何责任或职责,包括但不限于您的计算机或相关系统可能因访问本网站而遭受的损害。

如因天灾等超出六善合理控制的原因,导致六善不能履行本条款和条件包含的义务,六善不以任何方式承担责任。

如果您因任何未在本条款和条件中规定的原因需要联系六善,请通过下列联系信息:

 

姓名:                               网站管理员

电邮:                                webmaster@sixsenses.com

电话:                        +66 (0) 2631 9777

关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

Terms & Conditions - Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas

Terms & Conditions

Wooden Signage

Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas, which operates resorts and spa throughout the world under both the “Six Senses” and “Evason” brands, is comprised of a family of companies (collectively referred to as "Six Senses", "we", "our" or "us"), including Sustainable Luxury Mauritius Limited, which owns the sixsenses.com site (the “Site”).

The purpose of the Site is to provide information about our hotels, resorts, spas and services, answer inquiries from customers and potential customers, and provide for online reservations ad bookings.

These terms and conditions govern your use of the Site and create a legally binding contract between Six Senses and you.  These terms and conditions only apply to the Site.  Other sites owned or operated by Six Senses may have their own terms and conditions.  By continuing to use the Site, you accept these terms and conditions as is, including any changes that may be made to them from time to time.  If you do not wish to be bound to these terms and conditions, your only option is cease using the Site.  You are responsible for all telephone and/or Internet service provider charges you incur as a result of accessing the Site.

 

1.  Site User Age

The Site is intended for users 18 years of age and older.  By accessing and/or using the Site, you represent that you are: (1) 18 years of age or older; (2) of legal age to use the Site; and (3) of legal age to enter into a binding contract as it relates to these terms and conditions.

 

2.  Geographic Location

Six Senses operates the Site from Bangkok, Thailand.  If you use the Site outside of Thailand, you are responsible for following your applicable local laws and determining, among other things, whether your use of the Site violates any local laws.  Please note that by using the Site, you agree that personally identifiable information and other non-personal data about you may be transmitted to Thailand.

 

3.  Changes to Terms and Conditions

Six Senses reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without notice to you.  By using the Site subsequent to any change of these terms and conditions, you agree to be bound by such change.

 

4.  Intellectual Property

Other than the exceptions specifically referenced in these terms and conditions, all content on the Site is the property of Six Senses or the referenced third party, or is licensed and/or used by permission by Six Senses including, but not limited to, all marks, logos, trade names, text, data, documents, messages, pictures, images, video, audio, graphics, links, or other electronic files (collectively, “Site Content”).  No license to or right in any such Site Content is granted to or conferred upon you.

 

5.  Online Resort Reservations and Bookings

Online reservations and bookings for our spa services are made through the Site.

Online reservations and bookings for lodging at our resorts are handled by a third party vendor, namely, TRUST International Hotel Reservation Services GmbH ("TRUST").  In connection with making lodging reservations and bookings, you will leave the Site and go to a site maintained by TRUST.  Further, when making lodging reservations or bookings through the site maintained by TRUST, you will be bound by TRUST’s terms of use and be subject to the additional terms regarding rooms rates, service charges, taxes and deposits, and policies regarding cancellation, check-in, check-out, children and pets.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of any Site account access information needed to reserve or book spa services and/or lodging, and agree to notify Six Senses if this access information is lost, stolen, or otherwise compromised.  You are responsible for all activities that occur under any such Site account.  

You agree that you will make only legitimate reservations or bookings in good faith for use by you and your invited guests only, and not for other purposes, including without limitation, reselling, impermissibly assigning or posting on third-party websites, or making speculative, false or fraudulent reservations or bookings.

 

6.  Prohibited Conduct

The following conduct is strictly prohibited in connection with accessing or using the Site:

  • violating, or encouraging anyone else to violate, any applicable laws or regulations;
  • collecting other users’ personally identifiable information or using any technology such as a robot, spider, scraper or other automated means to access, scrape, or data mine the Site or to otherwise collect mass data from the Site in order to create compilations or databases of information on Site users, trends, or Site functionality;
  • downloading any software from the Site unless such process is required and approved by Six Senses as part of using the Site;
  • imposing an unreasonable or disproportionately large network strain or denial-of-service attack on, or engaging in any behavior that disrupts the operation or performance of, the Site or Six Senses’ computer and/or network infrastructure;
  • hacking into or gaining unauthorized access to protected areas of the Site and/or Six Senses’  computers, servers or networks, and/or any computers or systems used by other users of the Site, including but not limited to, circumventing Site security features; and/or
  • uploading any harmful files or viruses.

 

7.  Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Six Senses, including its officers, owners, directors, employees, affiliates, agents, licensors, representatives, solicitors, attorneys, and business partners (“Indemnified Parties”), from and against any and all claims, demands, losses, costs, damages, liabilities, judgments, awards, and expenses (including attorneys' and solicitors’ fees, costs of defense, and direct, indirect, punitive, special, individual, consequential, or exemplary damages) Six Senses or any of the Indemnified Parties suffer in relation to, arising from, or for the purpose of avoiding, any claim or demand from a third party that relates to your use of the Site, your breach of these terms and conditions, or use of the Site by any person using your Site account.

 

8.  Links to Other Sites

The Site may contain links to external and third-party sites, including third-party advertisers, not controlled and/or affiliated with Six Senses.  Six Senses’ display of links is not meant to imply that Six Senses approves, guarantees, recommends, or endorses the linked sites or the content and/or products/services available on those linked sites.  The links are not meant to suggest any implied association with Six Senses.

If you click on these links, you will leave the Site.  If you access the linked sites, you will be subject to the terms of use and other policies applicable to those linked sites.  You visit the linked sites at your own risk and should consult the linked sites’ policies.

 

9.  Disclaimer of Warranties; Limitation of Liability

YOUR USE OF THE SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK.  SIX SENSES MAKES NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, REPRESENTATIONS OR ENDORSEMENTS WHATSOEVER WITH RESPECT TO THE SITE OR ANY GOODS OR SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH THE SITE.  SIX SENSES EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND (EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY, OR OTHERWISE), INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

SIX SENSES DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS OR CONTENT ON THE SITE WILL BE ERROR-FREE, FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL ELEMENTS, OR SECURE.  SIX SENSES IS NOT LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER OR SYSTEMS AS A RESULT OF OTHER THIRD-PARTY BEHAVIOR.  THE SITE, INCLUDING ANY GOODS OR SERVICES PROVIDED THROUGH THE SITE, ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE" BASIS.

IN NO EVENT WILL SIX SENSES, OR ANY OF ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, OR RELATED PARTIES, BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, PUNITIVE, ACTUAL, OR OTHER INDIRECT DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF REVENUE OR INCOME, PAIN AND SUFFERING, EMOTIONAL DISTRESS, OR SIMILAR DAMAGES EVEN IF SIX SENSES HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH CLAIMS OR DAMAGES, ARISING OUT OF ANY MATTERS OR CLAIMS YOU MAY RAISE RELATING TO THE SITE.  IN NO EVENT WILL THE COLLECTIVE LIABILITY OF SIX SENSES OR ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, OR RELATED PARTIES, EXCEED THE GREATER OF THB 3,000 (THAI BAHT) OR THE AMOUNT YOU  PAID TO SIX SENSES FOR THE APPLICABLE GOOD OR SERVICE OUT OF WHICH THE LIABILITY AROSE.  IF ANY OF THE LIMITATIONS CONTAINED HEREIN ARE CONTRARY TO APPLICABLE LAW (SUCH AS, CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES), SIX SENSES’ LIABILITY WILL BE LIMITED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT ALLOWED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

 

10.  Privacy Policy; Communications

Your use of the Site is also governed by our privacy policy found at on the following tab, which policy is incorporated by reference into these terms and conditions.

Except as limited by our privacy policy, with respect to all communications you make to Six Senses, such as through telephone calls or e-mails sent via the “Contact Us” link and including but not limited to feedback, questions, comments, suggestions and the like: (1) you have no right of confidentiality in your communications; (2) we have no obligation to protect your communications from disclosure and are free to reproduce, disclose and distribute your communications to others; and (3) we are free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, content or techniques contained in your communications for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to the development, production and marketing of products and services that incorporate such information.

 

11.  Governing Law

Any disputes relating to these terms and conditions or the Site are governed by, and will be interpreted in accordance with, the laws of the Kingdom of Thailand, without regard to any conflict of laws provisions.  You irrevocably and unconditionally consent to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Kingdom of Thailand for any litigation or disputes arising out of or relating to the use of the Site, waive any objection to the venue of any such litigation or disputes in Thailand courts, and agree not to plead or claim in any Thailand court that such litigation brought therein has been brought in an inconvenient forum.

 

12.  Miscellaneous

Six Senses reserves the right, without notice and reason, to disable the Site, your Site account, or your access to the Site.  This includes the right to not give any effect to any reservation or booking you make through the Site.  You agree that Six Senses is not liable to you or any other third party for these actions. 

If any part of these terms and conditions is determined by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, it will not impact any other provision of these terms and conditions, all of which will remain in full force and effect.  The invalidity of any term is limited to the jurisdiction where such term was deemed to be invalid.

Six Senses’ failure to enforce any portion of these terms and conditions is not a waiver of such portion.

In addition to any sections with specific language regarding survival, the proprietary rights, disclaimer of warranties, representations made by you, indemnities, and limitations of liability shall survive the termination of these terms and conditions.

As a result of these terms and conditions, no joint venture, agency, or other type of relationship is created between you and Six Senses other than as parties to a contract as specified herein.

Six Senses does not assume any liability or responsibility for your use of the Internet or the Site including, but not limited to, any damage your computer or related systems may sustain as a result of accessing the Site.

Six Senses will in no way be liable for any failure to perform any obligations contained in these terms and conditions if such failure is due to circumstances beyond the reasonable control of Six Senses, such as acts of God.

If you need to contact Six Senses for any reason not already specified in these terms and conditions, please use the following contact information:

 

Name:                                Web Master

Email:                                 webmaster@sixsenses.com

Telephone:                         +66 2631 9777

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.