dcsimg 体验 - 安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店

体验 - 安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店

体验亮点

游览

体验真正的越南生活方式

芽庄周围岛屿众多,可进行有趣、冒险的游览和钓鱼活动。靠近最为迷人的乡村,高耸巍峨的山脉和绿油油的稻田,在阳光下焕发着神奇光彩。

木岛浮潜

木岛位于芽庄湾,距离爱梵森安娜曼达拉大约 20 分钟的船行距离。周边海水是越南境内最适合潜水和浮潜的地方。

湛蓝的海水中有超过 250 种美丽的硬软珊瑚和多彩的海洋生命。在木岛周围浮浅,发现神奇而丰富的越南海底世界!享用可口的海鲜午餐后返回爱梵森安娜曼达拉。


发现芽庄湾

越南中部海岸渔场众多,拥有丰富的珊瑚礁。近距离观察水上和水下世界,了解为什么芽庄会成为海洋天堂。在海湾附近的海上巡游,参观附近的渔村。乘坐传统的竹篮船,近距离观察独特的珊瑚礁捕鱼技巧和可口的拖鞋龙虾。然后在木岛海洋保护区内的珊瑚礁浮潜,然后停靠在沙滩餐厅享用海鲜午餐。最后在芽庄湾休闲巡游,度过下午时光。 


芽庄历史

在经验丰富的导游带领下探索芽庄市,了解它的文化。在婆那加塔了解它的深厚历史,它建于公元 781 年以前,是砖结构占婆塔的典型代表。龙山寺是市内的必看景点:纪念抗议吴廷琰政府中死亡的佛教僧人。从佛塔入口登上 152 步石台阶,即可看到巍峨的白色释迦摩尼佛像,常常是该市的一个象征。芽庄天主教堂建成于 1928 年至 1933 年期间,采用法国哥特式建筑风格和彩色玻璃窗,位于俯瞰火车站的一座小山上。最后一站是大坝市场,这是采购当地物产和熟悉当地日常生活,体验纯正越南咖啡店最佳选择。


永恒越南美

亲自动手体验,更深入了解地区文化。从酒店出发一路向西,发现乡村、稻田和茂密的青山。感受当地市场的繁华,学习如何制作斗笠,编织草垫,制作熏香、米纸和面条,同时感受越南人发自内心的真正热情。此外还将参观位于山顶的 Suoi Do 寺,这是欣赏和拍摄四周稻田和香蕉园的理想观景点,然后在当地的老芽庄餐厅用午餐。悠闲地返回酒店,沿途品一杯越南咖啡。


丐河夕阳巡游

在丐河上扬帆而下,是芽庄风景最美的体验之一。酒店派人护送您到港口乘坐改装的木制渔船。在夕阳下慢慢扬帆而下,看水牛在岸边游荡。丐河两岸的当地村庄飞速后退,只留下一丝回忆在心底。


运动与休闲

多种运动和休闲选择

安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店为整个家庭提供了多种活动选择,游泳、网球、骑自行车、健身房锻炼、沙滩排球、刺激的蜜月巡游等等。

白浪游猎

探险行程顺流而上,欣赏美丽的越南乡村风光,缓缓的水流和迷人的两岸。途中将在一处农村果园停留,在果树之间流连,您可选择摘取一些果实带回酒店,然后向厨师咨询如何食用的最佳诀窍。经过短时休整后,顺水冲下飞流而下的瀑布,享用白沙滩烧烤午餐。


遁世高山游

这是我们最受欢迎的探险行程,一旦您体验之后就会立即明白其奥妙所在。穿过绿油油的稻田,进入大山深处,看天空中蝴蝶飞舞,倾听鸟儿在林中歌唱或者知了的鸣声和潺潺的水声。


两轮趣游

我们将根据您的健身和休闲愿望定制形成,最长不超过 20 千米。导游带您骑着自行车游览乡村,穿过少数民族村庄、城镇和农场。经验丰富的导游全程陪伴。安全找自己的步伐前进,随时可以停留拍照,留下当地美景,包括稻田、学校、传统木桥和生产竹篮的竹村。混入当地人的队伍,快速感受他们的日常生活,然后参观隆山寺。在老芽庄餐厅享用午餐后返回酒店。


游泳

酒店游泳池每天上午 8:00 至晚上 8:00 开放,配备按摩浴缸式泳池,是休闲的理想去处。此外,宾客还可在度假酒店宁静的沙滩上清澈透明的海水中一取清凉。在海中游泳并无危险,但红旗表示的区域说明偶尔会出现强烈的隐藏暗流。


水肺潜水

丰富的水上运动设备和活动

在安娜曼达拉宁静的沙滩上,停放着全面的水上运动设备。酒店现场还建立了五星级 PADI 认证潜水中心,那里的专家深谙许多绝佳的潜水和浮潜地点。

适用于非认证潜水员

参加 PADI 体验水肺潜水课程,可以在 PADI 专业人员的指导下,在类似于游泳池的环境中体验潜水的精彩。参加体验水肺潜水体验后,您可以参加 PADI 开放水域潜水课程,积累未来课程的积分,练习技能,为取得国际公认的认证打下基础。

前提条件:无。最低年龄:10 岁

两 (2) 次潜水,最大深度 12 米,有氧气供应/时间限制:每次潜水下水时间不超过六十 (60) 分钟。每位教练最多指导两 (2) 名潜水员(最高 4 对 1,但须预约)。


适用于认证潜水员

和我们一起探索芽庄的礁岩和美丽的珊瑚岛海洋公园。从海面到水下 12 米处的珊瑚裙礁,到最大深达 35 米的沙坡海底,鹦嘴鱼和蝴蝶鱼、曲纹唇鱼和镰鱼、河豚和箱鲀、海鳗和对虾、海蛞蝓,有时还有鳞魣和墨鱼……我们的专业潜水长和潜水教练将向您展示潜水点的最迷人之处。

每组两 (2) 次潜水,每位潜水长/教练最多指导四 (4) 名潜水员。每次潜水下水时间不超过六十 (60) 分钟。


儿童潜水课程

小朋友们,让你的父母来潜水吧!儿童可参加泡泡小勇士课程,亲身体验惊艳的水下呼吸感觉。8 至 10 岁儿童可在 PADI 专业人员的带领下进行水肺潜水。穿好蛙鞋,立即加入 PADI 泡泡小勇士课程!

前提条件:无。最低年龄:八 (8) 岁

一 (1) 次或两 (2) 次潜水,最大深度 2 米,每次潜水下水时间不超过三十 (30) 分钟

每位教练最多指导一 (1) 潜水员。

   


租船

除我们列举的海洋体验外,可根据您的偏好选择租赁多种船舶,您可选择拥有 200 匹马力的快艇,或者传统的木船。


家庭体验

度假酒店专业的运动和休闲团队目前正在推广针对所有年龄段儿童的活动项目。从网球拍、自行车道浮潜设备,所有设备都已备齐儿童型号。我们非常乐于组织各种儿童活动,从钓鱼和学习浮潜,到网球课程。酒店专家团队非常乐于提供免费 Hobie 双体帆船培训。如果您的孩子对任何特别活动感兴趣,请随时告诉我们。

儿童活动项目

儿童可选择下列活动:人物绘画、沙画、素描与油画、记忆游戏、猜谜语、指尖和掌印画、蛋壳马赛克、儿童烹饪课程、制作爆米花、乐高玩具以及沙滩足球。 


儿童服务项目

JUST KIDS!安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店
专业管理的安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店儿童俱乐部,适合所有年龄段的儿童全天游玩。Just Kids! 的重点是提供挑战活动、冒险游戏,以及在趣味中学习。可组织特殊的活动,让孩子们享受最难忘的经历;沙滩篝火露营、寻宝、越南艺术和工艺品。

每天上午 9.00 至 12.00,下午 2.00 至 5.00,每周七天免费。

婴儿照料服务

  • Just Kids 每天上午 9.00 至 12.00,下午 2.00 至 5.00 提供免费婴儿照料。
  • 24 小时收费婴儿照料服务为每小时 12 美元,须提前一天预订。


餐饮折扣

  • 0 至 5 岁儿童:吃住免费,仅限现有床位和儿童餐。
  • 6 至 11 岁儿童:床位和早餐免费,仅限现有床位。其他饮食按儿童菜谱全价收费,普通菜单 5 折优惠。

婚礼

安娜曼达拉爱梵森酒店可为您和您的爱人和家人安排一场愉快的小型结婚见证典礼。这一特殊的时刻可安排在沙滩、码头或泳池餐厅举行。 

度假酒店不仅可安排您的梦幻婚礼,还可在典礼前安排私人活动策划师专门咨询,确保呈现真正的梦想婚礼。酒店还可以安排各种鲜花摆放、美食、非法律性质的结婚证书以及其它配饰,让典礼更加完美。

婚礼附加服务

下列项目为度假酒店安排的婚礼附加服务: 

  • 伴郎胸花
  • 伴娘花束
  • 化妆与美发服务
  • 租用越南传统婚纱和新郎婚礼服
  • 租用西式婚纱和新郎婚礼服
  • 典礼期间的越南传统音乐
  • 现场演奏音乐(吉他、小提琴、横笛)
  • 专业摄影师摄影摄像
  • 结婚相框 (50 cm x 75 cm)(10 天)
  • 结婚相框 (60 cm x 90 cm)(10 天)
  • 加洗照片 (15 cm x 23 cm)
  • DVD 录像(5 天)
  • 典礼后的婚礼接待

联系信息

有关婚礼安排的进一步协助,请联系: 

电邮  pr-vietnam@sixsenses.com
电话  +84 58 352 2222


关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

dcsimg Things to Do Vietnam, Nha Trang Day Trips - Six Senses This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Things to Do Vietnam, Nha Trang Day Trips - Six Senses

Experience Highlights

Excursions

Experience the true Vietnamese way of life

The islands surrounding Nha Trang offer exciting, adventurous trips and fishing excursions. Close by is some of the most astounding countryside, with steep mountains and plush green paddy fields seemingly electrified by the sun.

Snorkeling at Mun Island

Mun Island is located in Nha Trang Bay, around 20 minutes by boat from Evason Ana Mandara. The surrounding waters offer the best conditions for diving and snorkeling in the whole of Vietnam. 

The clear turquoise waters are home to over 250 types of stunning hard and soft corals and colorful exotic marine life. Enjoy snorkeling sites around Mun Island and discover the astonishing and rich underwater world of Vietnam! And a delightful seafood lunch is awaiting you before returning to Evason Ana Mandara.


Nha Trang Bay's Discovery

The Central Coast of Vietnam is home to many fish farms and vibrant coral reefs. Join this experience to get a closer look above and below the water and to understand why Nha Trang is considered a marine haven. Cruise offshore around the bay and visit a neighboring fishing village. Ride in a traditional bamboo basket boat and get a close-up look at the unique farming techniques of reef fish and the delectable slipper lobster. Continue by snorkeling over the coral reefs within the marine protected are at Mun Island before stopping at a beachfront restaurant for a seafood lunch. Cruising leisurely along Nha Trang Bay completes the afternoon. 


Nha Trang Through The Ages

This tour lets you explore Nha Trang city and to learn more about its culture with your experienced guide. Step deep into history at Po Nagar towers; an outstanding feat of Champa brick architecture founded before 781. Long Son pagoda is heralded as a must-see spot within the city: dedicated to the Buddhist monks who died protesting against the Diem regime. The crowning white statue of Gautama Buddha is accessible via 152 stone steps up from the entrance of the pagoda and is often used as a vantage point to look over the city. Nha Trang Cathedral was built between 1928 and 1933 in French Gothic style, complete with stained-glass windows and stands on a small hill overlooking the train station. The tour finishes at Dam Market; the best choice to procure local products and a place to get acquainted with the daily local life and experience authentic Vietnamese coffee.


Vietnam Timeless Charm

Dive deeper into the region’s culture with this hands-on journey. Depart the resort and head west, discovering countryside villages, rice paddies and the luminous green mountains. Experience the bustle of a local market, learn how to make conical hats, weave rush mats, make incense, rice paper and noodles all while experiencing Vietnam’s innate and genuine hospitality. The trip is coupled with a visit to Suoi Do pagoda, a perfect viewpoint atop the mountain to unwind and capture pictures of the surrounding rice paddies and banana plantations before enjoying lunch in a local Nha Trang Xua restaurant. Leisurely return to the resort, stopping along the way for a quintessential cup of Vietnamese coffee.


Cai River Sunset Cruise

Sailing down the Cai River is one of the most picturesque experiences in Nha Trang. You will be escorted from the resort to your port of disembarkation aboard a converted wooden fishing boat. Sail along as the sun sets and water buffaloes graze the shores. Glimpse local villages along both sides of the river and capture your memories.


Sports and Recreation

Many choices for sports and recreation

There is a host of activities for the whole family at Evason Ana Mandara. The resort offers a wide variety, which range from swimming, tennis, biking, gym fitness, beach vollyeball, exciting moonlight cruises and much, much more.

White Water Safari

Enjoy rural Vietnamese countryside as you journey up the river at the start of your adventure, with the slow upstream waters and beautiful scenery on both river banks. You’ll stop at a rural orchard and take an informative journey among the fruit trees. You can choose some fruit to take back to the resort and later speak to the chef for some tips on the best recipes in which to use them. Then take an exhilarating ride down the fast waters of the rapids to build up an appetite for the White Sand Bank BBQ Lunch.


Mountains of Refuge

This is the most popular adventure and once you choose to experience it you’ll understand why. You will be traveling through plush green paddies, finding yourself deep in mountain terrain, watching butterflies in the sky and listening to the songs of the birds or hearing the whisper of cicadas and cascading water.


On Two Wheels

We will create a tailor-made route appropriate for your fitness and vacation aspirations; not exceeding 12 miles (20 kilometers). Your guided excursion by bicycle tours the countryside through minority villages, townships and farms. You will be accompanied by our experienced guide throughout the whole trip. Travel at your own pace and pause should you wish to capture photographs of the many local sights, including rice paddy fields, a school, traditional wooden bridge and a bamboo village at which bamboo baskets are produced. Mingle with the local people for a quick insight into their daily lives, before and unwinding at the Tan Long Pagoda. Nourish yourself with lunch at Nha Trang Xua restaurant before returning back to the resort.


Swimming

The resort's swimming pool is open from 8:00 am until 8:00 pm and provides the perfect place for relaxing together with the adjacent whirlpool. Alternatively, guests can be tempted into the warm clear waters of the resort's tranquil beach. The sea is safe for swimming however, a red flag will be displayed during the occasional times that there may be strong and deceptive undercurrents.


Scuba Diving

Incredible underwater marine life

On Evason Ana Mandara's tranquil beach, you will find an onsite five-star PADI accredited diving center where the experts know many great diving and snorkeling sites.

For Non Certified Diver

The PADI Discover Scuba Diving program lets you experience the thrill of diving under the supervision of a PADI professional in swimming pool-like conditions. By participating in a Discover Scuba Diving experience, you could be on your way to an internationally recognized certification, as you may practice skills from the PADI Open Water Diver course to gain credit towards future courses.

PRE-REQUISITE: NONE. MINIMUM AGE: 10 YEARS

Two (2) dives, maximum depth 12 meters, subject to air supply/time limits: bottom time up to sixty (60) minutes per dive. Maximum two (2) divers per instructor (up to 4:1 on request).


For Certified Diver

Join us to explore Nha Trang's reefs and our beautiful marine park, Hon Mun island. Fringing coral reefs from surface to 12 meters, then sandy slopping bottom to a maximum depth of 35 meters. Parrot fish and butterfly fish, wrasses and Moorish idol, puffers and box fish, moray eel and shrimps, nudibranchs, sometimes barracudas and cuttlefish...our professional dive masters and instructors will show you the best of our dive sites.

Two (2) dives in group of maximum four (4) divers per dive master/instructor. Bottom time up to sixty (60) minutes per dive.


For Children dive adventure

Kids, bring your parents diving! For young adventurers like you, the Bubblemaker program is an introduction to the thrill of breathing underwater. If you are eight to 10 years of age, now is your chance to take the plunge with a PADI professional and go diving. Start out on the right fin and jump into the PADI Bubblemaker program today!

PRE-REQUISITE: NONE. MINIMUM AGE: EIGHT (8) YEARS OLD

One (1) or Two (2) dives, maximum depth 2 meters, bottom time up to thirty (30) minutes per dive

Maximum one (1) diver per Instructor.


Boat Charters

Alongside our listed marine experiences, you may select from a variety of boat trips that are tailor made to suit your preferences. Choose to go by a speedboat with 200 horse power, or by traditional wooden boat.


Family Experiences

Our team of qualified sports and recreation staff at the resort are currently expanding our program of activities especially designed for children of all ages. All of our equipment, from tennis rackets and bicycles to snorkeling equipment is available in children's sizes. We would be delighted to organize children's activities ranging from fishing trips and learning to snorkel, right through to tennis lessons. Our expert staff are pleased to provide tuition free of charge on the Hobie Cats. If there is any special activity in which your children are interested, please allow us to help.

Children's Activities

Youngsters can choose between the following activities: statue painting, sand pictures, drawing and painting, memory games, puzzles, fingertips and handprint pictures, egg shell mosaic, children's cooking-classes, popcorn making, Lego, and beach soccer. 


Children's Services

JUST KIDS! Evason Ana Mandara
The professionally managed kids' club at Evason Ana Mandara keeps children of all ages entertained all day. The emphasis at Just Kids! is on mind challenging activities, adventure games, and making learning experiences fun. Special activities can be organized to provide children with the most memorable experiences; camping on the beach with bonfire, treasure hunts, Vietnamese arts & crafts.

Daily Programs from 9:00 am to 12:00 noon in the morning and from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm in the afternoon, 7 days a week are complimentary.


Baby Sitting Services

  • Complimentary baby sitting at Just Kids from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm.
  • Charged baby sitting at USD 12 per hour available 24 hours with one day in advance booking.


Food and Beverage Discounts

  • Children from 0 to 5 years of age: Eat and sleep for free, using existing beds and children's menu.
  • Children from 6 to 11 years of age: Bed and breakfast for free, using existing beds. For other meals, full price on items from children's menu and 50 percent discount from regular menu.

 


Weddings

Delightful small Wedding Reaffirmations can be arranged at Evason Ana Mandara for you, your loved one and your families. The special occasion can be set on the beach, on the jetty or poolside restaurant.  

Not only does the resort help arrange your dream wedding, but before the special ceremony a private consultation with your personal events planner can be arranged to ensure that the occasion is the wedding of your dreams. The property will also be able to arrange all the floral arrangements, delicious food, non-legal wedding certificate and many more accessories which will make the day perfect.

Wedding Additional Services

The following items can also be arranged for your wedding by the resorts as an additional service: 

  • Boutonnière for the groomsman
  • Bouquet for bridesmaid
  • Make-up and hairdressing service
  • Rental of Vietnamese traditional bridal clothing for the bride and the groom
  • Rental of Western bridal clothing for the bride and the groom
  • Vietnamese traditional music during the ceremony
  • Live music (Guitarist, Violinist, Flautist)
  • Photography session by a professional photographer
  • Framed wedding photo (50 cm x 75 cm) (10 days)
  • Framed wedding photo (60 cm x 90 cm) (10 days)
  • Extra developed photo (15 cm x 23 cm)
  • DVD filming session (5 days)
  • Wedding reception after the celebration

Contact Information

For further assistance for your wedding arrangement, please contact: 

E  pr-vietnam@sixsenses.com
T  +84 58 352 2222  


Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.