dcsimg 活动/游览 — 阁遥岛豪华假日 — 阁遥岛六善酒店 — 靠近普吉岛豪华度假酒店

活动/游览 — 阁遥岛豪华假日 — 阁遥岛六善酒店 — 靠近普吉岛豪华度假酒店

体验亮点

水上运动

感受清澈蓝水之美

在酒店体验团队的全程带领下,让您亲身体验这里美丽的海水 

酒店专门的体验团队可安排各类水上运动,更在部分最好的潜水点提供 PADI 认证课程。从初学者到资深老手,我们都可以满足您的需求。 

潜水与浮潜

一头扎入水中,探索全新的世界。在经验丰富的潜水大师全程带领下,让您亲身体验这里美丽的海水。所有定制水肺潜水行程都与 PADI 潜水中心合作经营。还可观赏和发现色彩斑斓、鱼类繁多的天然珊瑚。


乘坐快艇游览皮皮岛

皮皮岛是泰国南部的热门旅游景点,因莱昂纳多·迪卡普里奥的电影《海滩》而著名。玛雅湾透明清澈的海水和巍峨高耸的悬崖,已成为“不可错过之景”。而天然石灰岩 Viking 溶洞和拥有各类猴群的猴滩,也是不错的去处。


皮划艇之旅

Tha Lane、Lam Taeng 以及它们狭窄而宁静的河道,是全球许多人公认的最佳皮划艇场所。这些红树林真正令人叹为观止,无比向往。乘坐传统的长尾船穿过红树林中的河道,经过一段刺激的泛舟之旅后,换乘皮划艇开始探险之旅,穿过红树林中复杂的河道,经验丰富的导游将为您展现这里丰富的野生动植物。


乘坐长尾船探访海岛

乘坐酒店豪华长尾船,欣赏“Pa Koh”(Pa Koh 在泰语中是“岛屿森林”的意思)及其环礁湖和沙滩美景。环游小阁,探索拥有如盐沙滩的无人小岛,在喜欢的地方浮潜,或让导游展示最完美的罗宾逊·克鲁索式生活现场,或者跳上皮划艇去征服环礁湖。这里的选择丰富多样,而六善体验 (Sense of Experience) 团队更可为您定制行程,提供终身难忘的体验。


冒险与发现

体验难忘的精彩冒险之旅

不论是步行、单车、爬山还是舌尖冒险,我们都可帮助您探索原生态的岛屿和文化 

在迷人的小阁发现那原汁原味的最美地貌。在愉快的旅行中感受纯正的泰国文化。 

自然单车骑行

在向导带领下,驾驶单车从车水马龙的大马路,走上隐秘的景点,亲身体验当地人保存完好的秘密。驾驶我们的郊游自行车,沿着橡胶树拱卫下的安静小道,享受这宁静和平而一路迤逦的风光。强烈建议与导游同行,这也许是亲眼目睹在其它地方很难找到的原始泰国岛屿生活真正精髓的最佳方式。真正终身难忘的体验,真正的最高潮!它完全零碳排放。


泰式拳击:泰拳

我们拥有自己的泰拳搏击馆,位于靠近到达大厅的水上运动中心。

泰拳培训属于高技巧性的运动,可提升学员的灵敏度、速度、心脏耐力和力量。不论是为了成为职业泰拳冠军,还是仅为了塑身减去几斤赘肉,我们都将倾力协助您达成梦想。酒店水上运动团队经验丰富,可为从儿童到经验丰富的武术家的广泛人群提供培训课程。


世外小岛烧烤

渴求自己的小小天堂不再是一个梦想 — 让我们带您到这个安静的小岛,让专属厨师为您烹制让人垂涎欲滴的晚餐,同时更可欣赏美丽的夕阳和繁星点点的苍穹。而最美妙的,莫过于一品美味中所含当地食材。


游艇

在茫茫大海上巡游

安达曼海中的现代化邮轮,宏伟的水上交通和丰盛的美食

在安达曼群岛的水域中航行,您将看到各种绚丽的热带岛屿,而我们的厨师团队更将为您精心定制丰盛的饕餮美食。

MY Olympia 76

MY Olympia 是一种 76 英尺(23 米)长的飞桥式机动游艇,造型时尚,采用现代线条,拥有 4 个座舱,从 385 线床垫到 Molton Brown 设施,应有尽有,豪华尽显。可容纳 8 人昼夜巡航,或者 20 人白天出游。MY Olympia 配备豪华的 4.2 米冲锋舟,采用 40 马力铃木引擎,可绝对安全地穿越狭窄水道,让宾客抵达最绚丽遥远的私人沙滩,也可在滑水和冲浪中度过一个刺激的下午。宽大的飞桥保证可以舒适地欣赏精彩的景致。生活的高贵、细致、舒适和品味,都在艇上完美呈现。


MY Zephyros 58

这是一款 58 英尺(17.75 米)长的高科技豪华邮轮。这一奢华的游艇由 Windy 家族制造,常常被作为高雅的代名词, 满足每个技术和视觉预期。 Zephyros 游艇白天巡航可容纳 14 位宾客,并可容纳 4 位宾客过夜。

游艇设有一个大型安全的日光浴平台、一个宽大的日光浴床或座椅,配备宽大的 U 形沙发,形成真正宽敞的甲板下沙龙舱,精美的木器和精选的布料相得益彰。配置两个宽敞华丽的会客厅,每个都有独立的淋浴舱和船头舱。


MY Vaea 43

MY Vaea 是一款意大利建造的 43 英尺(13.7 米)长 Azimut 游艇,将时尚生活与运动型机动游艇的刺激以及造船领域的最先进科技融为一体。MY Vaea 的生活/沙龙区采用宽大的可伸缩式阳光顶,可在舱内享受日光浴,灵巧地增强了空间感,更可让主舱变为阳光沐浴下的舒适休息区。白天巡航可容纳 8 位宾客,并可容纳 4 位宾客过夜。MY Vaea 是白天巡航的理想选择,可在安达曼海部分最美的地点享受浮潜或潜水之趣


运动型游艇 Ghibli 28

MY Ghibli 是一款 28 英尺(8.45 米)长的尊贵运动型游艇,采用先进的设备和装饰,彰显 Windy 的著名质量。Ghibli 是安达曼海水域白天巡航的最佳选择之一。

最高可容纳 6 人。装饰精美的宽敞船舱使用最优质的木材,由 Windy 手艺精湛的工人手工镶合。船舱配备宽敞的双排座位,独立的船头舱,设备齐全的船上厨房和宽大节能的冰箱。


家庭体验

阁遥岛的家庭旅游计划,面向追求难忘家庭旅游经历的家庭设计。从纯乐趣之旅到丰富的文化之旅,我们提供多种家庭旅游计划。从家庭山地自行车活动,到适合几乎所有年龄段的多种水上活动,我们可为您安排好一切。

儿童活动项目
阁遥岛六善酒店为 4 岁及以上儿童安排了丰富多彩的趣味活动,例如:

  • 嘟嘟车乡村游
  • 腊染画
  • 单车
  • 踢拳
  • 冰淇凌
  • 红树林
  • 网球
  • 皮划艇
  • 烹饪课程

儿童服务项目

婴儿照料
白天可提供婴儿照料服务,最低收费 2 小时。(每小时 300 泰铢++) 

餐饮
1.1-6 岁儿童订购儿童餐 — 免费
2.7-11 岁儿童 — 成人餐价格半价优惠(一半分量)
3.自助餐 — 所有儿童半价优惠


婚礼

婚礼见证爱与生活的甜美。在阁遥岛六善酒店,我们珍视这一机会,为您提供梦想婚礼所需的场景和服务。我们独特的地理位置,适合举办私人或小型庆祝会,是再次见证您对爱的承诺的绝佳场所。在全世界最美的自然风光下再次印证您对爱的承诺。 

从室内到自然景观,我们提供创造性的环境。 由于酒店设计温馨,我们的功能区只能举办 36 位宾客加新人参加的婚礼。

梦幻婚礼套餐
阁遥岛六善酒店梦幻婚礼套餐包括: 
  • 大司仪见证婚礼 – 西式婚礼
  • 在您选择的地点布置和装饰婚礼
  • 新娘花束和双新郎胸花
  • 酒店提供的结婚证书(无法律效力)
  • 摄影摄像:婚礼期间和之后 72 张照片视频
  • 三层结婚蛋糕和一瓶香槟,用于婚礼后祝酒
  • 新娘水疗(擦洗、按摩、美甲、修足)2小时30分钟
  • 新人在星空下的一次烛光晚餐
  • 婚礼次日送早餐到别
  • 新娘化妆和美发服务 


条款和条件

  • 所有价格都为双人价格,增加人员将另行收费
  • 以上婚礼并不属于有法律效力的结婚典礼
  • 价格含 18.70% 的税
  • 可索取接待价格


更多信息请联系销售部: sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com


联系信息

更多信息请联系销售部: 

电邮:sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com
电话:+66 76 418 500


活动与会议

阁遥岛六善酒店可以举办标准的小型会议。从室内到自然景观,我们提供创造性的环境。

联系信息

更多信息请联系销售部: 

电邮:sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com
电话:+66 76 418 500


关闭

咨询表

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.

Things to Do/Tours - Yao Noi Luxury Holidays - Six Senses Yao Noi

Experience Highlights

Watersports

Feel the excitement of the crystal blue waters

Our Experiences team will guide your journey through our beautiful waters  

Our dedicated Experiences team offers a wide range of water sports as well as PADI certified excursions at some of the finest dive sites around. We can cater for everyone - from beginners to the most advanced. 

Diving & Snorkeling

Take the plunge and explore a totally new world. Our experienced Dive Master will guide your journey through our beautiful waters. All our tailor made scuba diving excursions will be operated in cooperation with a PADI dive center. As well enjoy and discover natural coral reefs with its vibrant colors and fish.

Phi Phi Island by Speedboat

Phi Phi Islands are actually the “HOT SPOTS” of southern Thailand, made famous by Leonardo DiCaprio movie “The Beach”. Maya bay has become a “not to be missed” with its crystal clear waters and towering cliffs. But also the Viking cave, a natural Lime stone cave and Monkey beach, with its countless monkeys, is a great experience.

Kayak Tour

Tha Lane and Lam Taeng and their narrow and calm channels are considered by many to be the best location in the world  for kayaking. These mangrove forests are truly remarkable and inspiring locations. Depart by traditional long tail boat across the waters to the mangroves. After a thrilling boat ride, you will change for an adventurous kayak excursion through the complex channels of the mangroves with an experienced guide, who will show you the wild life and fauna.

Island hopping by Longtailboat

Sightseeing at “Pa Koh”, (Pa Koh means the “Forest of islands” in Thai) and its lagoons and beaches with our luxurious long tail boat. Circumnavigate the Island of Yao Noi and take pleasure in exploring deserted islands with fine sandy beaches. Go snorkeling wherever you would like to or let our guides show you the best sites to feel like Robinson Crusoe or hop into a kayak to conquer the lagoons. There are plenty of options and the Sense of Experience team will be delighted to tailor made you your epic experience.

Adventure & Discovery

Experience memorable and exciting adventures

By foot, bike, climbing or by taste, we'll help you explore pristine island and culture

Discover the untouched and most beautiful terrain that this charming island of Koh Yao Noi has to offer. Delightful excursions during which you will experience genuine Thai culture. 

Rock Climbing

Koh Yao Noi and the surrounding National Geographic classified limestone karsts have been consistently rated as a climber's paradise. Not only are there no crowds of people, the extensive number of islands provide various grades of climbing for all levels. The climbing school of Koh Yao Noi with whom we are associated have an intimate knowledge of the area and the appropriate spots for any climber.

Natures Bike Trails

This guided bike track will take the guests off the beaten track to the hidden and secret spots, which are kept well secret by the locals. Guests will enjoy a peaceful and beautiful bike ride with our trekking bikes along quiet paths arched with rubber trees. Highly recommended with a guide, perhaps the surest way to capture the untouched essence of original Thai island life rarely found anywhere else. Truly a memorable experience and the best part!? It is carbon free.

Thai Boxing: Muay Thai

We are very proud to have our own Muay Thai boxing ring, located at our water sports near the arrival pier.

The training is an highly aerobic sport, which will increase agility, speed, cardio endurance and strength. Whether your dream is to become a champion Muay Thai fighter or simply to get in shape and shed a few pounds, we will work with you to achieve your goals. Our water sports team are well experienced and able to provide lessons for children up to experienced material art artists.

Secluded Island BBQ

Longing for your own little paradise does not have to be a dream anymore - let us take you to a quiet island where your personal chef prepares a succulent dinner that you can enjoy at sunset and under the stars. Just the finest, local ingredients are used to prepare the menu.

Yachting

Enjoy epic cruises into the marine playground

Cruise around the Andaman Sea in style, with a magnificent water craft and catering

You will see stunning tropical islands as you sail around the Andaman archipelago waters, with your voyage highlighted by wonderful custom catering prepared by our team of chefs.

MY Olympia 76

MY Olympia is a 76-foot (23 meter) fly-bridge stylish motor yacht with modern lines, featuring 4 cabins with luxurious touches from 385-thread-count bed linens to Molton Brown amenities. She accommodates a total of 8 guests for overnight cruises and 20 guests for a day cruise. MY Olympia provides a luxury 4.2-meter Tender with a 40HP Suzuki Engine allowing shallow water access in full safety, enabling guests to reach the most exotic and remote private beaches, as well as exciting afternoons of water-skiing and wakeboarding. Her spacious fly-bridge guarantees pleasant views of the amazing landscapes. Elegance, refinement, comfort and a taste for the pleasures of life await you on board.

MY Zephyros 58

Is a 58 foot (17.75 meter) high-tech luxury cruiser. Often referred as an epitome of elegance, this seductive vessel from the Windy family fulfils every expectation technical and visual-wise. The Zephyros accommodates up to 14 guests for a day cruise and 4 guests for overnight trips.

Enjoy a large safe bathing platform, a wide sunbed or seating arrangement with large U-shaped sofa, a truly spacious below-deck saloon where beautifully finished timber work and carefully chosen fabrics blend naturally together. It features two large and sumptuous staterooms each with their own separate shower and heads compartments.

MY Vaea 43

MY Vaea is a 43-foot (13.7 meter) Italian-built Azimut. She mixes the joy of a refined lifestyle with the excitement of a sporty motor yacht and the most advanced solutions in the boating field. MY Vaea features a large retractable sunroof over the living/saloon area which bathes the interior in light, cleverly enhancing the feeling of space and also allowing the main cabin to be transformed into a sunny comfortable seating area. She accommodates 8 guests for a day cruise and 4 guests for overnight charters. MY Vaea is perfect for a day out in the water enjoying power snorkelling or diving in some of the Andaman Sea’s most beautiful sites

Sport Cruiser Ghibli 28

MY Ghibli is a 28 foot (8.45 meter) elegant sports cruiser with a fit & finish that sets it apart from the competition and showcases the renowned Windy quality. Ghibli can be considered one of the most desirable day-cruisers around the waters of the Andaman Sea.


It accommodates up to 6 people. The beautifully fitted and spacious cabin uses the highest quality timber hand-crafted by Windy's skilled joiners. The cabin features a large double berth, separate heads, fully equipped galley and capacious, efficient fridge.

Family Experiences

Family adventure holidays in Yao Noi are designed for families looking for memorable times together. We can plan a host of family adventures, which include activities that range from pure fun to fascinating cultural excursions. From mountain biking as a family to the many water activities that are suitable for almost all ages, let us do the planning for you.

Children's Activities
Six Senses Yao Noi offers many fun activies for children 4-years and above, such as:
  • Tuk Tuk Village Tour
  • Batik Painting
  • Bicycles
  • Kick Boxing
  • Ice Cream
  • Mangrove
  • Tennis
  • Kayaking
  • Cooking Classes
Children's Services

Baby Sitting
Baby sitting services are available throughout the day with a minimum charge of 2 hours. (THB 300++per an hour)

Food and Beverage
1. 1-6 years old ordering from the Children's Menu - Complimentary
2. 7-11 years old - 50% discount on adults menu (half portions)
3. Buffet - 50% off for all children

Weddings

Your wedding celebrates the beauty of love and life. At Six Senses Yao Noi we cherish this and provide you a location and services that dream weddings are made of. Our unique location offers an intimate location to reconfirm your commitment of love with a private or small ceremony. Reconfirm you commitment of love against a backdrop of some of the most beautiful natural scenery anywhere in the world.

We can be creative with the ambience, either inside or in the natural landscaping.  Due to the intimate design of our property our function space limits us to weddings of up to 36 guests plus the Bride and the Groom.

Dream Wedding Package
The Six Senses Yao Noi Dream Package includes
 
  • 1 Night's accommodation in The Ocean Panorama Villa (Our Honeymoon Villa)
  • Wedding Reaffirmation by Master of Ceremony – Western Style
  • Ceremony set-up and decoration at the location of your choice
  • A bouquet for the bride and buttonhole for the groom
  • Wedding certificate from the resort (non legal)
  • Photography: 72 pictures taken during and post ceremony
  • 3-tier wedding cake and a bottle of champagne for post ceremony toasts
  • Bridal spa treatment (scrub, massage, manicure, pedicure) 
  • One candlelight set dinner under the stars for Bride and Groom
  • Breakfast with champagne served in-villa dining following the wedding day
  • Make-up and hair dressing service for Bride

 

Terms & Conditions:

  • All prices are quoted per couple, additional charge for extra persons
  • The above wedding is not a legally recognized ceremony
  • The price includes 21.38% taxes
  • Reception rates available upon request


For more information contact our Sales department at sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com



Contact Information

For more information contact our Sales department:

Email: sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com
Phone: +66 76 418 500 

Events and Meetings

For a small meeting that is out of the box, choose to hold it at Six Senses Yao Noi. We can be creative with the venue, either inside or alfresco.

Contact Information

For more information contact our Sales department:

Email: sales-yaonoi@sixsenses.com
Phone: +66 76 418 500 

Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.