dcsimg Five Star Luxury Hotels, Travel Trade - Six Senses This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Five Star Luxury Hotels, Travel Trade - Six Senses

Travel Trade

As travel professionals, we take our hats off to your support and dedication in providing knowledge, expertise and the highest level of service to our mutual clients around the world.

Your Six Senses Sales Offices and Representatives welcome the opportunity to support your activities with brochures and property images, which you may request for use in your own promotional material. The team can also support you when it comes to requests for education presentations and familiarization visits.

As a company that is focused on personal attention, we will also do what we can to help you fulfill specific requests that you may have for clients.

Global Sales Contacts - Asia Pacific

BANGKOK HOME OFFICE
9th Floor Park Ventures Ecoplex, Unit 902-904, 57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
F  +66 2631 9799 

Ms. Pathamapon Siriviriyanonkul – Ann
Sales & Marketing Administrative Supervisor - Asia Pacific & USA
T  +66 2631 9759
E  pathamapon@sixsenses.com

ASIA 
1102, The Lee Garden, 33 Hysan Avenue,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ms. Agnes Poon
Director of Sales & Marketing Asia
M  +852 9752 8556 
E  agnes.poon@sixsenses.com 

JAPAN
Ms. Mutsumi Shiratori
Director of Sales & Marketing – East Asia
T +81 807 839 9029
E  mutsumi@sixsenses.com

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Ms. Karen Morris
Director of Sales & Marketing - Australia and
New Zealand and Director of Marketing -
Six Senses Fiji
T  +61 451 541 606
E  karen.morris@sixsenses.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Global Sales Contacts - Europe, Middle East, Africa and The Americas

LONDON REGIONAL SALES OFFICE

Sebastien Styger
Director of Sales & Marketing EMEA, North and South America
E  sebastien@sixsenses.com

Dominic Smith
Director of Sales UK, Ireland and Scandinavia
E  dominic.smith@sixsenses.com

Amanda Austen
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
E  salesm-emea@sixsenses.com

BRAZIL 
Maria Alice Perissinotto Cavalcanti LTDA
CNPJ: 11 247 793/0001-64 Av. 
Barao de Mont Mor, 549 
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Maria Alice Cavalcanti 
T  +55 11 23625412 / 5464 
E  macavalcanti@theglobalnomads.com.br

Fernanda Bierrenbach Schmidt
T  +55 11 23625412 / 5464 
E  fernanda@theglobalnomads.com.br

MEXICO
Kurtz-Ahlers & Assoc., L.L.C.
Sonoma, California 95476

Fabiola Sotomayor 
Sales Consultant 
T  +1 310-779-2509
E  fabiola@kurtzahlers.com

 

 

FRANCE, BENELUX, SWITZERLAND
(French speaking region)

Himalaya
26 rue Rennequin, bureau 14 - 75017 Paris, France

Davina Bulot
General Manager
T  +33 153 75 15 59
E  davina@himalaya-collection.com

ROMANIA
SC Paladin Management 
Strada Alexandru Donici 31, sector 2
020477, Bucharest, Romania

Christian Hiver 
T  +40744821586
E  sales-romania@sixsenses.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND 
(German speaking region)
Diamonde
Königstr. 10 b, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany
F  +49 711 91257611

Nataša Manić
Director
T  +49 711 91257610
E  natasa@diamonde.de

Stephanie Paul
Account Manager
T  +49 711 91257610
E  stefanie@diamonde.de

RUSSIA
Onlink Services FZC
Onlink Services at "Mail Boxes Etc”,
Letnikovskaya str 2, bld 3, floor 1,
Business centre Vivaldi Plaza,
PO Box 359, Moscow 115114 Russia
F  +7 495 956 8262

Narjess Hamecha
T  +7 499 608 1215
E  narjess@onlinkservices.com

 

ITALY
Club International srl
Piazza Volta  28, 22100 Como, Italy
F  +39 031 262 085

Giusy Magni
Managing Director
T  +39 031  242105
E  gmagni@clubsnc.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA
Six Senses South Africa
46 Talana Road
Claremont
Cape Town

Lylie Moolman
Sales and Marketing Manager
T  +27 72 803 1353
E  sales-southafrica@sixsenses.com

 

USA
Hidden Doorways
28072 Las Brisas del Mar, San Juan Capistrano,
CA 92675 USA
F  +1 949 606 8981

Joann Kurtz-Ahlers
President
T  +1 949 487 0522
E  joann@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

 

Property Sales & Marketing Contacts

Six Senses Bhutan, BHUTAN
Ms. Claudine Triolo
Director of Sales & Marketing
T +66 2631 9777
E  claudine.triolo@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Krabey Island, CAMBODIA
Ms. Claudine Triolo
Director of Sales & Marketing
T +66 2631 9777
E  claudine.triolo@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain, CHINA
 
Director of Sales & Marketing
T  +86 28 8712 6666
E  dosm-qingcheng@sixsenses.com 

 

Six Senses Fiji, FIJI
Ms. Karen Morris
Director of Sales & Marketing
T  +679 6750284
E  karen.morris@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Uluwatu, Bali, INDONESIA
Mr. Sanjeev Shukla
Director Of Sales & Marketing, Six Senses Uluwatu, Bali
T   +62 361 477 1818
sanjeev.shukla@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Laamu, MALDIVES
Mr. Julian Crane
Director of Sales & Marketing, Indian Ocean
T  +960 680 0800
E  julian.crane@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Zighy Bay, OMAN
Mr. Jad Frem
Director of Sales & Marketing
T  +968 2673 5555
E  jad.frem@sixsenses.com


Six Senses Douro Valley, PORTUGAL
Ms. Mafalda de Bragança
Director of Sales & Marketing
M  +351 914516337
E  mafalda.braganca@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Zil Pasyon, SEYCHELLES
Mr. Julian Crane
Director of Sales & Marketing, Indian Ocean
T  +960 680 0800
E  julian.crane@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Samui, THAILAND
Ms. Claudine Triolo
T  +66 2631 9777
E  claudine.triolo@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Yao Noi, THAILAND
Ms. Claudine Triolo
Director of Sales & Marketing, Thailand
T  +66 2631 9777
E  claudine.triolo@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Kaplankaya, TURKEY
Mr. Onur Kademoğlu
Director of Sales & Marketing
T  +90 252 511 00 30
E  onur.kademoglu@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Con Dao, VIETNAM
Mr. Tran Quang Hung
Director of Sales and Marketing
T  +84 028 38257286
E  dos-condao@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay, VIETNAM
Mrs. Do Thi Thu
Director of Sales & Marketing
T  +84 28 3822 9611
E  dothu@sixsenses.com

   
Evason Hua Hin, THAILAND
Mr. Pattharasai Narathong
Director of Sales
T  +66 2679 4355
E  dosm-huahin@evasonresorts.com
Evason Ana Mandara, VIETNAM
Ms. Dinh Thi Bich Tram
Sales Manager
T  +84 28 3822 9611
E  whsales-vietnam@sixsenses.com
GDS Codes

Six Senses Bhutan, BHUTAN
Amadeus: YX PBHSSB
Sabre: YX 321941
Galileo by Travelport: YX E8805
Worldspan by Travelport: YX PBHSB

Six Senses Krabey Island, CAMBODIA
Amadeus:  YX KOSSKS
Sabre:  YX 322919
Galileo by Travelport:  YX E8562
Worldspan by Travelport:  YX KOSSK

 

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain, CHINA
Amadeus: YX CTUSSQ
Sabre: YX 283550
Galileo by Travelport: YX B5719
Worldspan by Travelport: YX CTUSS

Six Senses Fiji, FIJI
Amadeus: YX NANSSF
Sabre: YX 320413
Galileo by Travelport: YX E5328
Worldspan by Travelport: YX NANSS

 

Six Senses Residences Courchevel, FRANCE
Amadeus: YX NCYSSC
Sabre: YX 312590
Galileo by Travelport: YX D0236
Worldspan by Travelport: YX CVFSS

Six Senses Uluwatu Bali, INDONESIA
Amadeus: YX  DPSSSU
Sabre: YX 321651
Galileo by Travelport: YX E6929
Worldspan by Travelport: YX DPSSU

 

Six Senses Laamu, MALDIVES
Amadeus: YX MLEELA
Sabre: YX 11664
Galileo by Travelport: YX 78800
Worldspan by Travelport: YX MLELA

 

Six Senses Zighy Bay, OMAN
Amadeus: YX MCTZIG
Sabre: YX 24130
Galileo by Travelport: YX 41852
Worldspan by Travelport: YX DXBZB 

Six Senses Douro Valley, PORTUGAL
Amadeus: YX VRLSSD
Sabre: YX 283766
Galileo by Travelport: YX B5615
Worldspan by Travelport: YX OPOSS

 

Six Senses Zil Pasyon, SEYCHELLES
Amadeus: YX SEZSSP
Sabre: YX 310763
Galileo by Travelport: YX C7585
Worldspan by Travelport: YX SEZSS

Six Senses Duxton, SINGAPORE
Amadeus: YX SINSSD
Sabre: YX 320881
Galileo by Travelport: YX E5844
Worldspan by Travelport: YX SINSS

 

Six Senses Maxwell, SINGAPORE
Amadeus: YX SINSSM
Sabre: YX 323791
Galileo by Travelport: YX E9536
Worldspan by Travelport: YX SINSM

 

Six Senses Samui, THAILAND
Amadeus: YX USMEHR
Sabre: YX 62049
Galileo by Travelport: YX 13874
Worldspan by Travelport: YX USMEH

 

Six Senses Yao Noi, THAILAND
Amadeus: YX HKTEHS
Sabre: YX 24186
Galileo by Travelport: YX 37735
Worldspan by Travelport: YX HKTEH

 

Six Senses Kaplankaya, TURKEY
Amadeus: YX BJVSSK
Sabre: YX 319902
Galileo by Travelport: YX E4947
Worldspan by Travelport: YX BJVSS

Six Senses Con Dao, VIETNAM
Amadeus: YX SGNHAS
Sabre: YX 1681
Galileo by Travelport: YX 40187
Worldspan by Travelport: YX VCSHA

 

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay, VIETNAM
Amadeus: YX NHAEHS
Sabre: YX 62024
Galileo by Travelport: YX 13864
Worldspan by Travelport: YX NHAEH

 
   

Evason Hua Hin, THAILAND
Amadeus: YX HHQEHS
Sabre: YX 62071
Galileo by Travelport: YX 13880
Worldspan by Travelport: YX HHQEH

Evason Ana Mandara, VIETNAM
Amadeus: YX NHA606
Sabre: YX 56173
Galileo by Travelport: YX 31539
Worldspan by Travelport: YX 7606

Reservations Contacts

Six Senses Bhutan, BHUTAN
reservations-bhutan@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Krabey Island, CAMBODIA
T +855 6994 4888
reservations-krabeyisland@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain, CHINA
T  +86 28 8712 6666
F  +86 28 8602 7590  
E  reservations-qingcheng@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Fiji, FIJI
T  +679 6750284
E  reservations-fiji@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Residences Courchevel, FRANCE
T  +33 4 79 41 25 25
E  reservations-courchevel@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Uluwatu, Bali, INDONESIA
T  +62 361 2090300
E  reservations-uluwatu@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Laamu, MALDIVES
T  +960 680 0800
F  +960 680 0801
E  reservations-laamu@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Zighy Bay, OMAN
T  +968 2673 5555
F  +968 2673 5556
E  reservations-zighy@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Douro Valley, PORTUGAL
T  +351 254 660 600
F  +351 254 660 661
E  reservations-dourovalley@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Zil Pasyon, SEYCHELLES
T  +248 467 1000
E  reservations-zilpasyon@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Duxton, SINGAPORE
T  +65 6914 1428
E  reservations-duxton@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Maxwell, SINGAPORE
T +65 6914 1400
E reservations-maxwell@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Samui, THAILAND
T  +66 7724 5678
F  +66 7724 5671
E  reservations-samui@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Yao Noi, THAILAND
T  +66 7641 8500
F  +66 7641 8518
E  reservations-yaonoi@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Kaplankaya - TURKEY
T  +90 252 511 00 30
F  +90 252 511 00 40
E-mail: reservations-kaplankaya@sixsenses.com

 

Six Senses Con Dao, VIETNAM
T  +84 64 3831 222
F  +84 64 3831 456
E  reservations-condao@sixsenses.com

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay, VIETNAM
T  +84 258 3524 268
F  +84 58 3524 704
E  reservations-ninhvan@sixsenses.com

 
   

Evason Ana Mandara, VIETNAM
T  +84 258 3522 222
F  +84 58 352 5828
E  reservations-nhatrang@evasonresorts.com

Evason Hua Hin, THAILAND
T  +66 32 632 111
F  +66 32 632 112
E  reservations-huahin@evasonresorts.com

 

Global PR Contacts

BANGKOK HOME OFFICE
Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas
9th Floor Park Ventures Ecoplex, Unit 902-904, 57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
F +66 2631 9799

Ms. Benjawan Sudhikam (Ben)
Director of Public Relations
T  +66 2631 9781
E  ben@sixsenses.com

AUSTRALIA
Klick Communications
Level 2, 397 Riley Street Surry Hills NSW 2010

Jade Harley
Managing Director
T +61 2 8353 7124
jade@klick.com.au

Lauren Cowan
Communications Specialist

T +61 2 8353 7121
E laurencowan@klick.com.au

BRAZIL
The Global Nomads
Rua General Almerio de Moura
780 - cj 16, Real Parque, CEP 05690 080
São Paulo, Brasil

Maria Alice Cavalcanti
Head of Sales and Marketing
T +55 (11) 99634 8684
E macavalcanti@theglobalnomads.com.br

 

CHINA
Catch On
Room 225, No. 8 Lane 433 Yuyuan Road
Jingan District, Shanghai
China 200040

Jenny Lo 
General Manager
T  +86 138 1699 4945 
E  jenny.lo@catchonco.com

 

FRANCE
Bureau de presse Pascale Venot
6 rue Paul Baudry - 75008 Paris, France
F  +33 1 5375 2766

Virginie Audebert
Senior PR Director 
T +33 1 5353 4056
vaudebert@pascalevenot.com

GERMANY
Lueers/Faust Partner PR GmbH
Steinsdorfstr. 6, D-80538, München, Germany
F  +49 89 2166 9453

Barbara Lueers
Managing Director
T  +49 89 2166 9452
E  barbara.lueers@lueerspartner.com

 

JAPAN
Kentos Network Co., Ltd.
205 Calm Minami Aoyama
4-16-16 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan

Yuki Obara
Director & Partner
T +81 3 3403 5328
E yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp

 

RUSSIA
Onlink Services FZC
Onlink Services at "Mail Boxes Etc”,
Letnikovskaya str 2, bld 3, floor 1,
Business centre Vivaldi Plaza, PO Box 359, Moscow 115114 Russia

Alexandra Novichikhina
T +7 499 608 1215
E pr@onlinkservices.com

 

UK
Perowne International
6 Derby Street, Mayfair
London W1J 7AD, UK

Julia Perowne
Founder and CEO
T  +44 207 078 0295
E  sixsenses@perowneinternational.com

USA
Media Mixology
77 Seventh Ave., #8S
New York, NY 10011, USA

Tammy Peters
Founder/ Principal
T  +1 646 361 4922
E  tammy@mediamixologypr.com



Close

Enquiry Form

Thank you your message has been sent

There has been a problem sending your email. Please try again in a few moments.