Need help? Call us

Make a reservation
Close
Close

Find a resort or hotel and check availability

Select a destination, hotel or interest
Check-in Check-in - Check-out Check-out
Clear dates
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Minimum stay
  • No arrival
Special codes
Travel Industry ID
Group code
Corporate code
Promo code
Search
Select a destination, hotel or interest
Check-in Check-in - Check-out Check-out
Clear dates
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Minimum stay
  • No arrival
Special codes
Travel Industry ID
Group code
Corporate code
Promo code
Search

Six Senses

Global PR Contacts

Bangkok Home Office

Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas
9th Floor Park Ventures Ecoplex, Unit 902-904, 57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
F +66 2631 9799

Wanpiti Wongpaitoon
Marketing Communications Executive
+66 2631 9781
wanpiti.wongpaitoon@sixsenses.com

GCC

MOJO
The Onyx Tower 1, Office 1008, 10th Floor
The Greens, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box 127523

Tara Rogers-Ellis
Managing Partner
+97 150 3458424
tara@mojo-me.com

India

PR Pundit Public Relations Private Limited
760 Udyog Vihar, First Floor, Phase V,
Gurgaon 122016, India

Archana Jain
Managing Director & CEO
+91 124 4229300-7
archana.j@prpundit.com

USA

Media Mixology
77 Seventh Ave., #8S
New York, NY 10011, USA

Tammy Peters
Founder/ Principal
+1 646 361 4922
tammy@mediamixologypr.com

France

Bureau de presse Pascale Venot
6 rue Paul Baudry - 75008 Paris, France
F +33 1 5375 2766

Pascale Venot
Managing Director
+33 6 09 62 94 84
pvenot@pascalevenot.fr

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Faust Concept PR GmbH
Dompfaffenweg 23c – D-82538 Geretsried bei München
www.faustconcept.com

Bettina Faust
Managing Director
+49 89 2166 9454
bettina.faust@faustconcept.com

Japan

Kentos Network Co., Ltd.
205 Calm Minami Aoyama
4-16-16 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan

Yuki Obara
Director & Partner
+81 3 3403 5328
yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp

UK

Perowne International
31 St Jame's Place
London SW1A 1NR, UK

Julia Perowne
Founder and CEO
+44 207 078 0295
sixsenses@perowneinternational.com

Room comparison

You have reached the maximum number of rooms you can compare at a time (3). If you want to go ahead and compare those already selected, click on "Compare Rooms".
Close