Toggle menu

Need help? Call us

Make a reservation
Close
Asia & the Pacific
Close

Find a resort or hotel and check availability

Select a destination, hotel or interest
Check-in Check-in - Check-out Check-out
Clear dates
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Minimum stay
  • No arrival
Special codes
Travel Industry ID
Group code
Corporate code
Promo code
Search
Select a destination, hotel or interest
Check-in Check-in - Check-out Check-out
Clear dates
  • Available
  • Not available
  • Minimum stay
  • No arrival
Special codes
Travel Industry ID
Group code
Corporate code
Promo code
Search

Our virtual events space

At Six Senses, connection is at the heart of all we do. At Home is a place where you can come together with in-house and global experts for exclusive access to healing experiences, valuable insights and practical advice by joining our events and webinars. A way to connect with the spirit and sounds of far-flung places. Find yourself, find a global community, and discover new ways to explore the Six Senses world from home.

 

Upcoming Masterclasses

Sixsenses MAY Email Header Journal Image

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Rewrite your Life, Journaling Masterclass with Rebecca Walker and Lily Diamond

Drawing from their new interactive book What’s Your Story? A Journal for Everyday Evolution, co-authors Rebecca Walker and Lily Diamond create a powerful space for introspection, truth-telling, and future visioning in times of crisis and transformation.  

2:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm London

SS

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The Healing Power of Psychedelics with The Scientist, The Shaman and The Soprano

This 90-minute conversation with three top experts in the field of psychedelics brings together the science, the history, and the powerful applications of this ancient – and now modern day – approach to healing the soul and the self with the combined power of plant medicines and psychotherapy. 

 8:00 am New York / 1:00 pm London

 

 Re

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Reducing EMF Pollution for a Better Life

This 90-minute conversation with two top experts in the field of EMF energy will open your eyes and leave you looking at the way you live in a different way. Learn how to clean your living environment with Guy Hudson and Nick Pineault.

12:00 pm New York / 5:00 pm London

 

Upcoming Friends of Six Senses

Tracee Bioimage

Tuesday June 8, 2021

Radiant Rest with Tracee Stanley

Join Anna Bjurstam and Tracee Stanley for a deep dive into the practice of conscious sleep and Tracee’s mission to help us all remember the power of deep transformative rest and how to connect to rest as a ritual.

11:00 am New York / 4:00 pm London
Instagram @SixSenses

  • About Tracee Stanley

    • Tracee Stanley has been practicing yoga nidra since 2001. She left her high-stress career as a Hollywood film producer to share these empowering and rejuvenating practices with others. Her effortless way of sharing ancient teachings in accessible ways is her superpower. RADIANT REST published by Shambhala Publishing is her first book.

Our stories

Dive (albeit virtually) into different topics with world-renowned experts that will help you reflect, understand and relate more deeply to yourself, people and world around you, and open your mind to future growth and possibilities. There are some great practical tools to support you along the way.

Room comparison

You have reached the maximum number of rooms you can compare at a time (3). If you want to go ahead and compare those already selected, click on "Compare Rooms".
Close